Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1176

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Staten Island | October 16 2009
Fred explained everything in a very easy to follow way. I saw some noticeable results by the end of the first training session. I was very happy with Bark Busters techniques and enjoyed the training experience. Permalink
review image
Staten Island | October 16 2009
The trainer was very calm and easy to understand. I have 5 Pomeranians and they all stopped barking. My husband came home and thought he was in the wrong house! I was very pleased with Bark Busters training methods as there was no hitting or physical dominance of the dog. I was scared but the trainer put me at ease and made the session enjoyable.---I absolutely will recommend Bark Busters. I never believed it would work so fast.---My friends are shocked that there is no longer barking while I am on the phone! Permalink
review image
Staten Island | October 16 2009
Fred explained everything in a very easy way to follow. Tyson, our Lab, responded very well. Bark Busters techniques were great! I very much enjoyed the training experience and the calm presence our trainer brought with him. I would recommend Bark Busters to everyone I know as Fred was very knowledgeable and worked very well with Tyson. Permalink
review image
Staten Island | October 16 2009
Fred was excellent in explaining the techniques and training. I can't believe what a difference training made in just one day! I was very pleased with Bark Busters natural training techniques and enjoyed the training experience. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and family! I wish I would have done this sooner! Permalink
review image
Staten Island | October 16 2009
The training techniques were very easy to follow. I saw some noticeable training results after the first session. I was very pleased with Fred and how he explained the training and made it enjoyable for me and my dog. Fred was extremely patient with us and I have already recommended Bark Busters to a friend in Suffolk County Long Island. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 15 2009
Colin and June were excellent at explaining and demonstrating the training techniques! We noticed results immediately, and Sam continues to improve every day. The techniques are easy to execute and very effective. Sam is responding very well to them! We enjoyed the experience, and we are delighted with the results we've received so far! I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends. We feel it was an excellent value for the price. We enjoyed working with Colin and June and look forward to our future training sessions. Permalink
James Island | October 15 2009
We noticed an immediate change in our one and a half year old Staffordshire Terrier and our outlook towards her! We found working with Bark Busters to be an excellent experience and would recommend them to anyone! Permalink
review image
Daniel Island | October 15 2009
Our four year old Jack Russell Terrier lost the vision in one of his eyes due to an injury.Bark Busters training experience has been more successful than any of the other training techniques we tried. Permalink
Sparks | October 15 2009
It has been about two years since Katherine Simkins came to our home. Back then we had dogs that would rush the front door barking wildly at visitors. They would chase the cats, even bark at them from a distance. The moment they would have the chance they would run off. These are just a few examples of the challenges we were facing.---Even with the first training session we saw improvements. She came out to check up on us and we learned even more. Simply using the techniques consistently that we learned from Katherine has changed our lives. The dogs are well behaved in every aspect. They even let the cats walk right by and do nothing. They sit quietly while I answer the door. And the rescue dog I have is even much more confident and relaxed.---We are so pleased with the results we have had that we recommend Katherine without hesitation to anyone that wants a happy, well-behaved dog. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | October 15 2009
I totally loved it! Bark Busters training makes sense. Well behaved dogs (I have three) make a nice, relaxed home! Permalink