Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Claire B
Claire B Marco Island, Florida | July 12 2019
Already seeing progress in just one day. Techniques are much easier to incorporate into normal routines than others we've tried. So far, so good! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : How cute is this Havanese puppy?
Joan T
Joan T Tallahassee, Leon, Florida | July 11 2019
Loved Leigh Ann and excited to practice the great techniques we learned with Missy! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Digging, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Leigh Ann : I loved getting to meet Missy and her owners, too! We are on our way to a calmer, happier dog!
Jennifer S
Jennifer S Saint Paul, Minnesota | July 11 2019
The results after one training session were truly amazing. Lynne made last minute accommodations in her schedule to meet with us before the long holiday weekend. We went from being embarrassed, frustrated and helpless dog owners to calm, confident and proud pack leaders. I can't say enough about how positive this experience was. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
Angela J
Angela J Altamonte Springs, Florida | July 11 2019
John is AMAZING!!! The very best training session we have ever had. We noticed an instant change in our dog. Money well spent! Permalink
Trainer note from John : Very sweet Pitbull mix
Angela J
Angela J Altamonte Springs, Florida | July 11 2019
John is AMAZING!!! The very best training session we have ever had. We noticed an instant change in our dog. Money well spent! Permalink
Trainer note from John : Very sweet Pitbull mix
Angela J
Angela J Altamonte Springs, Florida | July 11 2019
John is AMAZING!!! The very best training session we have ever had. We noticed an instant change in our dog. Money well spent! Permalink
Trainer note from John : Very sweet Pitbull mix
Angela J
Angela J Altamonte Springs, Florida | July 11 2019
John is AMAZING!!! The very best training session we have ever had. We noticed an instant change in our dog. Money well spent! Permalink
Trainer note from John : Very sweet Pitbull mix
Angela J
Angela J Altamonte Springs, Florida | July 11 2019
John is AMAZING!!! The very best training session we have ever had. We noticed an instant change in our dog. Money well spent! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Toileting
Trainer note from John : Very sweet Pitbull mix
Kevin H
Kevin H Vero Beach, Florida | July 11 2019
Surprisingly responsive, simple to follow, universal, convenience of being in home with multiple pupps. Great examples, homework to practice. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling
Karla A
Karla A Naples, Florida | July 11 2019
We are very pleased with Colin and June's expertise and professionalism in training our new puppy. We haven't had a dog in over 20 years so we needed to be trained on how to train our puppy. Stella is responding quickly to the training! We look forward to our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Colin and June : We also look forward to our next session, Karla - she is such a sweet puppy! Thank you for your kind words.