Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Diane B
Diane B Bonita Springs, Florida | April 19 2018
Patrick came to our home and our little boy Frosty welcomed him with non-stop barking and nips! When he left he was a completely different dog! Patrick explained the exercises to us very clearly and demonstrated what we had to do. He gave us time to try them with Frosty. They worked!! He was very patience with both us and the dog. He even came outside with us and showed us the proper technique to walking Frosty. He is a different dog and with time and practice we look forward to having a happier and more quiet dog! Thank you Patrick!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
Michael M Lutz, Florida | April 19 2018
Blaze is doing great. He has acclimated to his new home and new way of life. No more chewing on door frames or barking; his Kong and Game Changer take his mind off us leaving, and then he retreats into his bed. And we have been leaving through the garage door for the past 2 months without issue. He has also spent a few nights at CBW; they love having him and say is a 'leader' among the pack. Thank you again for the transformation. He loves his new home. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Separation anxiety
Michele R
Michele R Naples, Florida | April 19 2018
AMAZED!!! Within a few minutes after they arrived, my dog was calm and laying down. By the time they left, my dog was walking on a leash without pulling off my arm. So nice to work with. Can't wait for our next session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Another lovely dog who was only doing what she was doing because that is what she thought she was supposed to do! By including the Wagg Walker on the Foundation Lesson of our Silver Program (one year guarantee) she quit pulling altogether, and we also are looking forward to future lessons, the first two of which are already scheduled for early May.
Genelle K
Genelle K Fort Lauderdale, Florida | April 19 2018
Amazing how quickly Libby responded to the training. I am sure Libby will be much happier and content due to the training, Thank You! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Lea S
Lea S Port St Lucie, Florida | April 18 2018
I was very pleased with today's session. Marc is a very informative Trainer. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Denise S
Denise S Vero Beach, Florida | April 18 2018
I feel like I was trained as much as Tux and I am excited to move forward! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
review image
Linds H Lutx, Florida | April 17 2018
Joanne was very professional and helpful in more ways than one! She helped us to set up our training program for Abby. But more importantly, helped us set up house rules for our grandsons. They love the new puppy but get Abby over excited. Then they get upset when she scratches and bites them. So we saw immediate results with our puppy and our grandsons! We are looking forward to our next appointment! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Puppy management
review image
Allison D Ocala, Florida | April 17 2018
I have a chiweenie who was in several shelters for 1 year and 1 week when I adopted him.He is such a sweet dog but had not had any training,so there were no walks because he would walk me! I called Bark Busters and he has turned into a different dog.With the first session he was not barking at the door bell and he learned to not jump on visitors. Laura has made such a difference in Cisco’s behavior and she has taught us how to reprimand him without yelling! We have now learned how to take walks with a dog that listens, because Laura has been our last hope for training Cisco.I love my dog and I was so afraid he would never learn any commands,and he would be a nuisance, and we are so proud and amazed at his improvement. We owe it all to Laura. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling
Sue & Johnnie J
Sue & Johnnie J Jensen Beach, Florida | April 17 2018
We are amazed how quickly they responded to everything, particular the barking issue. Very professional training with great results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Darlene & John M
Darlene & John M Sebastian, Florida | April 17 2018
Very educational and very professional. We Were very satisfied with very quick results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Separation anxiety