Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1185

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Las Vegas | August 03 2009
We especially loved the presentation on the first day of training; very informative and fun. Emma, our 10 month old Pekingese, has made a total transformation. The training techniques are very impressive, and the training experience was lots of fun. My husband, my dog, my cats (7 of them) and I are much happier and relaxed after Bark Busters training! Permalink
review image
Stockton | August 03 2009
I think Bark Busters dog training is excellent. Barbara was very patient with polo and she was very knowledgeable and informative. After the first two hour session our dog showed significant changes in his behavior. My husband and I are both very happy!!! Permalink
review image
Hawthorne | August 02 2009
Is was very informative and Milano is doing much better because of it. Permalink
review image
Bronx | August 02 2009
It's a good feeling to know that if I ever run into a problem with Axl,I can call Mark for help at no additional cost. Permalink
review image
Croton-on-Hudson | August 02 2009
Saw immediate results by the end of the first session. I think the program is a good one. I am seeing results without the use of treats. Nipping is 99.6% gone and she is on her way to being a well behaved dog. Permalink
review image
Orlando | August 02 2009
Jim was great at explaining the training techniques and it he made it fun and interesting. I saw immediate results with Hundy at the initial lesson. The next day I took him to work and he was totally different. He used to bark incessantly when someone came into the office and would try to bite anyone who would come close to me, and did bite a few times. This time he sat still and was quiet. His focus was on me, not the visitors to my office. When he would look at the visitors I would verbally correct him and he immediately focused back on me. He was 99% better.....maybe I should say I was better!!! Thanks Jim, I will recommend Bark Busters to anyone who has a dog with issues! Permalink
review image
Mashpee | August 01 2009
Jason is excellent and he will follow up with necessary training for Jasper! Permalink
review image
Melbourne | August 01 2009
We saw definite results by the end of the training, we were so impressed. We enjoyed meeting Terry and giving us some hope. We got some great tips we can't wait to try. Permalink
review image
Suntree | August 01 2009
In about three days of the first lesson, we saw noticeable results, but that's good for spending five months in a pet store. I like feeling the trainer is happily and readily accessible. Permalink
review image
Rockledge | August 01 2009
Terry is an excellent trainer and therapist. She did a great job working with Sir Peppi. He is a very active dog and needs training. He is also a rescue Yorkie. The natural training techniques were just great and helpful for me. The training experience was very helpful and understanding. I have had dogs all my life but I've learned new methods to use. I will be glad to talk to neighbors and people about your service. Permalink