Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1188

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Colorado Springs | July 15 2009
We love your company! This is the second dog you helped us train! Permalink
review image
Colorado Springs | July 15 2009
Thank you Ryan, for training us to think canine! We are enjoying our new and improved dog! Permalink
review image
Colorado Springs | July 15 2009
I am surprised at the immediate results. I was very impressed with the program, thank you! Permalink
Aurora | July 15 2009
Becky did an excellent job explaining each step of training and breaking each technique down. I was very pleased to see our dog respond so quickly to these simple techniques. Becky was able to give me confidence to train our dog even when she wasn't present. Permalink
Denver | July 15 2009
Great trainer! We were VERY pleased with the natural training techniques. Overall, well worth it! Ours and our dog's lives are much improved. Permalink
review image
Kendal | July 15 2009
Thanks so much for all of your tips and help. Brando is already responding well during the shorter walks. The water bottle especially works with his reaction to the vacuum cleaner. He does not want to attack it anymore. I am loving it!!! When we take him outside to do his business, I bah him so he does not pull me to his destination. He walks so much better. We are so grateful for your help. Thanks again Permalink
review image
Davenport | July 15 2009
Jim explained the training techniques clearly and he is a pleasure to be around. He made the training fun and relaxing and I saw great results at the first lesson. My dog responded well to my commands and I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to friends and neighbors! Permalink
review image
Groveland | July 15 2009
Jim was pleasant and fun to work with and I was very, very pleased with Precious' response to the training as she did great. Jim gives great service to his clients and I will recommend him to others! Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | July 14 2009
Our dog is still a puppy. Dick explained it would take time and consistency. Out of all the trainers we have tried, I, as the female of the house, have seen results! Permalink
review image
Romeoville | July 14 2009
We liked your techniques and your knowledge in understanding our dog's behaviors. We saw improvements right away with Emma (boxer). I will definitely be recommending Bark Busters to our friends, neighbors and clients at work. Permalink