Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1189

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Keizer | September 16 2009
Very easy to understand and the written 'review' sheets were a big help too! I like the behavior of our dog, and more than that, I like the 'safety net' of having a resource to call if I notice something I don't know what to do about. I appreciate Dick's enthusiasm and encouragement, especially when I got off track and our schedule was too crazy for training time! He helped me to get back to basics and, at the next visit, he evaluated where we were, so we could fine tune what I was missing. Having a 'coach' to teach me how to train my dog was the best part, because we could work on specific issues for my dog. :) Permalink
review image
Aloha | September 16 2009
I have been happy with the process. Teddy has been pleasant and responded well. Great process - great teacher! Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | September 16 2009
It is a lot of material to cover in a couple of hours and seems overwhelming at first. However, I was amazed at how quickly Rio got most things. The techniques make sense. It is an adjustment in thinking and sometimes I worry about how Rio is feeling. The experience was very interesting and enjoyable to see him learning. I think once I feel more comfortable with my training techniques and see that Rio has adjusted, I will be fully satisfied with the program. Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | September 16 2009
We felt Dick did a great job teaching us and our dog. The techniques are such that we feel we are doing a good job with our dog. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 15 2009
Top marks in every aspect. Molly "listens to me". She is well-behaved, has stopped barking and is a pleasure to live with. Colin and June were very helpful and I would recommend them to our friends. ---P.S. Did you sprinkle "pixie dust" around the house? Permalink
review image
Naples | September 15 2009
Patrick was wonderful! He responded to all of my dogs (Binki, Ziggy, Pooky and Chewey) and even remembered all their names, I can't even do that! Patrick has a great sense of humor and obviously enjoys what he does. I really liked the "no punishment" natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. All of my dogs were noticeably more respectful of me by the end of the initial lesson. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He even rephrased the techniques when I did not "get it," in I way that I did "get it". Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 15 2009
Amazing! We are so happy with the tools (training) Patrick and Bark Busters provided to us. Patrick has a terrific, warm personality that put us at ease. We told our vet how wonderful the experience was. Bark Busters far exceeded our expectations. Permalink
review image
Madison | September 15 2009
After spending only a few hours on the initial visit, I was able to see a tremendous improvement with my dog and the way I communicate to her. We're still working every day but she is like a brand new dog. Thanks much to Greg! Permalink
review image
Naples | September 15 2009
Unbelievable results; Colin and June were/are a pleasure to know and work with. Permalink
review image
Valrico | September 14 2009
Max was very dominant. It was amazing, after two hours he had a totally different attitude, was responsive and obedient on command. Permalink