Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1190

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Rockledge | September 10 2009
Terry explained the training techniques very well, but on day one, it was a lot to take in. From day one until now, there has been a 100% change in my dog. He's still a puppy, so when he gets older it will be awesome to see the final results. Terry was very thorough with everything in the training and made me understand it a lot better as well. It has been a pleasure working with and staying in contact with Terry for my dog and I both. I have already recommended Bark Busters, and they hired her for their dog trainer. It is great to know, no matter where we are, and have a problem, Bark Busters will always be there for us. Permalink
review image
Oak Forest | September 09 2009
After the first lesson our dog was listening to us. I was pleased with Vicky because we had other trainers who felt my dog was un-trainable and believed we should use a pinch collar. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters because the techniques are safe and you get results. Permalink
review image
Wittmann | September 09 2009
Michelle has helped us with our high spirited dog. She is much calmer and more enjoyable to be around. Permalink
review image
Rancho Santa Fe | September 09 2009
I adopted a rescue dog that had deep-seated issues with aggression towards men and other dogs. I hired Jan after interviewing several dog trainers. She was the only one who listened to what the problems really were about with my dog Josh. She identified his problems and came up with solutions that effectively changed my dog's life. He has overcome most of the issues that I never thought would be able to be controlled. I owe Josh's life and happiness to Jan! I highly recommend Jan to train and change problematic behaviors in your dog. Permalink
Thomasville | September 09 2009
Ms. Falconer made the training fun as well as made it understandable so we could effectively continue working with Chica. Excellent program. Permalink
review image
Lexington | September 08 2009
Great examples and situation set-ups. Lucy was certainly paying better attention and seemed to respond to correction. I love that the techniques mimic natural wild canine behavior and that no physical training or treats are used [for bribing]. I feel like we learned so much about dog behavior in general and our dog's behavior in particular. If it can work for Lucy it can work for any dog. Permalink
review image
Morris | September 08 2009
We observed noticeable results by the end of the first training session. We were amazed in the change the dogs made in just one visit. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors Permalink
review image
Wilmington | September 08 2009
I was pleased with the natural training methods used by John of Bark Busters. I saw a difference in my dog right away. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Palos Heights | September 08 2009
Sadie definitely knew by the end of our 1st session that the alpha dynamic had changed in the house! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | September 05 2009
I would recommend Bark Busters and Patrick. He is very nice and professional. Permalink