Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Aurora | November 23 2009
WOW!!!!! Robin, I have wanted to write you for days since our first training...I am so amazed with the progress in Shadow using the training you showed us! Unbelievable! Permalink
review image
Cherry Hill | November 22 2009
The lesson far exceeded our expectations. Kurt Schroeder is excellent! Permalink
review image
Mount Laurel | November 22 2009
Kurt was at our home for 15 minutes and I literally felt like we had a new dog! He gave us tools to feel confident in training our dog. Permalink
review image
Moorestown | November 22 2009
He is very articulate and patient. He does not mind repeating information. I have already recommended this service to friends whose dogs need it. The trainer was kind, soft spoken and pleasant. I recommend him without reservations. Permalink
review image
Marlton | November 22 2009
The therapist explained the technique then had us demonstrate it until the technique was done correctly. Doyle has shown great improvement in his behavior. He listens better and is more respectful. I like the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I agree with not rewarding a behavior with a treat. I found it to be interesting and easy to learn. Permalink
review image
Willingboro | November 22 2009
He is patient with owners as well as dogs. Very good insight. It helped me learn to treat my dog like a dog instead of a human child. And the dog loves it. Permalink
review image
Tampa | November 21 2009
We are practicing daily and have seen great results with our three rescue poodles. The barking has improved immensely! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Tampa | November 21 2009
Amazing results in one session! Permalink
review image
Tampa | November 21 2009
Jeff and Cathy were very professional, flexible and effective. We even achieved demonstrated results from owner via remote video link. We thank you both and keep up the wonderful work! (Initial session was done via computer link with Mike in Australia) Permalink
review image
Dani E Albuquerque, New Mexico | November 20 2009
We have lived with Venus for the last 8 years and walking has always been a struggle. After one lesson she is like a different dog, walking on the leash nicely. The trainer was very calm. The dogs remained relaxed around him and we have 5 very nervous rescue dogs. Jim has a calm energy that my dogs responded very well to. Bark Busters has created a noticeable difference in our dogs after one visit! I can't wait to practice these techniques on my own. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry