Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1191

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Cape Canaveral | July 11 2009
Terry was very informative and patient! By the end of the training I had a different dog. It was amazing! It was easier than I thought it would be. I recommend Bark Busters to anyone who owns a dog!---Terry was very warm and friendly. I didn't feel intimidated at all! Permalink
League City | July 11 2009
Just what we needed! Connie was a HUGE help to my husband and I in combating several bad habits our dachshund, Bristo, had displayed for several years. She didn't waste a single moment of our time, and just minutes into our training we were actually marveling at the changes in Bristo's behavior. The training methods she teaches can be used in so many valuable ways and we look forward to practicing them at every chance we get. I am so excited to not be fearful of Bristo's reaction to strangers when taking her on walks and when someone knocks on the door! Thank you, Connie! Permalink
Highland Village | July 10 2009
Quick results! After going through previous training courses with our dog, from board and train to in home training, we have finally discovered the secret with Bark Busters. Risto has a great understanding of dogs and worked patiently with my husband and I so that we could better understand our dog as well. Our dog, Amy, has learned to relax and allows us to lead. Other courses we tried simply stressed her and dampened her spirits. The Bark Busters method has caused no stress to us or Amy. Permalink
review image
Sun City West | July 10 2009
I learned so much in just one lesson. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
Peoria | July 10 2009
I feel confident that I can apply the techniques Michelle has taught me and that I will see results. Permalink
review image
Surprise | July 10 2009
Incredible results in first lesson. I can't wait to see my fur children in five weeks. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
Avondale | July 10 2009
Excellent Trainer. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | July 09 2009
I love Leigh Ann's techniques and the fact she makes everything so easy to do. I have recommended her to everyone that I know, she does such a great job. I work in a pet store and anyone that comes in asking if I know anyone that can help them train there dog, I say " I sure do, call or email Leigh Ann, here is her card along with a flier." I could not ask for a better trainer for my dog Zues. Permalink
Warren | July 07 2009
Bark Busters has excellent trainers and program. Our dog was a small "Marley." We had thoughts of getting rid of him, but now he's enjoyable already after one session. After the first session, he was a completely different dog! Permalink
Lake Orion | July 07 2009
For the first time in over a month, we have hope! We are thrilled with the trainer and techniques!! We can see the "light" at the end of the tunnel and are confident we can have well-behaved dogs! THANK YOU!!! Permalink