Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Nury B Los Angeles, California | April 23 2022
Karina from Bark Busters is a great professional. We were looking for a certified dog trainer that could deal with behavioral issues like aggression and after looking for months we found her! Her methods guided us not only with our problem but she showed us how to speak our dog’s language!! With only one session we were able to stop and correct our dogs aggression and other behaviors. We were and still are amazed by the training methods of Karina and Bark Busters and can’t wait for our next session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
review image
Madeline & Derek F Tucson, Arizona | April 23 2022
Our first session with Bark Busters exceeded our expectations. Our dog was very reactive and stubborn and responded much better than expected. I would highly recommend Jeff and Bark Busters to anyone needing dog training. Permalink
review image
Thomas R Charleston, South Carolina | April 23 2022
Michelle is great and really passionate/realistic on what you can get out of your dog. Signed up for two dog training and one of our pups passed shortly after signing up and Michelle was prompt and thoughtful to refund us accordingly. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
Blake M
Blake M Lake Worth, Florida | April 22 2022
Very productive and beneficial session. My dog Shadow is already acting so much better! He was able to get close to my girlfriend and is already respecting me and the hierarchy. I am so pleasantly surprised. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Anne T
Anne T Riviera Beach, Florida | April 22 2022
We were very hesitant to begin the out door leash training with Karen. Both dogs lunge and bark uncontrollably at other dogs. I am amazed to say after one hour of training the tactics worked and brody and banks both were attentive and responsive to us. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Kurt & Julie H
Kurt & Julie H Vero Beach, Florida | April 22 2022
Marc gave us some great techniques to help us control our dog. We can not wait to put then to use. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Tish A Vero Beach, Florida | April 22 2022
Very pleasant session, Henry was very responsive & Karen was great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Chris K
Chris K Laguna Niguel, California | April 22 2022
I think it will take time to train Chloe, but we have some good tools to get going. Josh was great giving us tools to get going! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Trainer note from Joshua : Chloe has not been socialized and has been having a tough time being outside and having people in the home. Today we started her on the right path forward. She also has some great leadership from her handler Chris. With him guiding her forward and being consistent she will continue to improve.
Benita R
Benita R Jupiter, Florida | April 22 2022
Really loved Marc. Training was excellent and Lizzie responded vey well. would highly recommend to anyone. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other
Christiann S
Christiann S Lake Worth, Florida | April 22 2022
Marc provided a lot of very helpful information that changed our dogs behavior immediately. He explained everything clearly so we know how to work with our dog moving forward. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling