Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Amy B Buckeye, Maricopa, Arizona | March 17 2019
I had forgotten the toils and troubles that come with puppyhood! We reached out to Michelle in reference to socializing our new puppy. Instead, she came equipped to help us with the entire dog experience. She is the "real deal" when it comes to understanding dog behavior and then translating that to humans. She provided hands-on training and talked us through the many issues that come with raising proper puppies. We are forever grateful for the experience and would recommend her to anyone that takes dog ownership seriously. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
Trainer note from Michelle : Thank you Amy. It was such a joy to help your family with your adorable puppy. I am sure she will bring you years of love and companionship. Sending you warm thoughts and gratitude!
Ashley W
Ashley W Winter Park, Florida | March 17 2019
Kirby usually gets very excited, goes after other dogs and lunges while on walks. After some practice with John, Kirby was able to walk next to her owners with out looking at dogs only a few feet away. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from John : Cute Pit bull Kirby showed great progress today
McKanna K
McKanna K Palm City, Florida | March 17 2019
I saw an ineradicable improvement in Tigers demeanor & willingness to listen. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Other
Marcia G
Marcia G Port St Lucie, Florida | March 17 2019
Karen was absolutely fantastic! She showed me how to be in control of my dog's and positively react to different situations. I now feel hopeful that my newly adopted dog and I can become a family. Permalink
review image
Dana J Sugar Land, Texas | March 17 2019
Straight to the point, concise and answered our concerns. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling, Recall
Teresa H
Teresa H Howell, Livingston, Michigan | March 16 2019
Ruth was extremely kind and detailed. The behavior was already different by the time she left. Looking forward to seeing results after some time implementing ideas. I think us humans over complicate training dogs and she made it clear and concise. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Sibling rivalry
review image
Blake S Cape Coral, Lee, Florida | March 16 2019
Patrick is so amazing! He helped us with our two dogs who were very hyper while on leash and just around the house. He helped us realize how our behavior is what needed to be modified and make our dogs be successful. Our dogs are doing so great now as we continue to use his training! So thankful that we found him and his company!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Tara H
Tara H Hamden, Connecticut | March 16 2019
We have been working with Richard & Vicki for close to 6 months. Endy has responded very well to their teaching methods which are easy to understand and to implement. They are very accessible via email, texts, phone calls & visits when additional support is needed. I would recommend them without hesitation. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Sibling rivalry
Keith E
Keith E Jensen Beach, Florida | March 16 2019
Noticeable improvements almost immediately, great training program. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling
Virginia M
Virginia M Apple Valley, Dakota, Minnesota | March 15 2019
I have spent hundreds of dollars with other dog training, Puppy 1, 2 and Adult 1 class. He learned tricks but they didn't teach obedience at all! After 1 training session with Bark Busters I have the best dog!!! He listens, stays out of my kitchen, walks like a dream, is no longer kenneled when we're home and no longer bolts upstairs or out the door! Best money spent. I can't wait to take him to my family’s house. He was so bad in the past, he was not invited back. He will be now!!!! Thank you Paul!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall