Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
-Veterinarian at Mission Viejo Veterinary Clinic | December 11 2009
Robin did a wonderful job. I am extremely pleased. I would recommend her to anyone. Permalink
review image
Stratford | December 10 2009
Thanks for the visit and training help the other day. Already, Duncan is a better-behaved dog. I have had several opportunities to use the training tools inside and outside. The delivery man came today and I stood outside and used the water bottle with her. He, for the most part, stayed in the stay position, even when the he was leaving. He wasn't allowed to show any aggression, jumping, etc. I am more confident that he will get better now. Thanks again! Permalink
review image
Ridgefield | December 10 2009
Mark was very thorough and easy to understand. Mark was great. The systems works if you stick with it. It makes a lot of sense. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | December 10 2009
Kathy made things seem possible even though I had never owned a dog. Kathy went above and beyond to ensure that Lulu and I were happy, understood what was needed and was able to make our relationship work. Permalink
review image
West Nyack, NY | December 09 2009
The techniques were easy to understand for both of us and Oreo really started to calm down before Michelle left. Permalink
review image
Bronxville | December 09 2009
We are very happy with our Bark Busters experience. Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | December 07 2009
Linda was very clear on how to perform the techniques and gave us good guidance. My Daisy almost seemed grateful to be led by her pack leader which was me! Absolutely no violence or treats were needed. It was very enjoyable. Linda came in and immediately we felt close. Each exercise and behavior that she discussed was so interesting. I am very glad that I made the decision to use Bark Busters. I still have a lot of work to do everyday but I see the light, and I take great comfort knowing that I can call on Linda if needed. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | December 06 2009
The change in our dog was immediate. The dog has actually been a pleasure! Permalink
review image
Wixom | December 06 2009
The training sessions are very thorough and we saw results with some of the issues we had very quickly. Our trainer is very helpful and knowledgeable. Excellent rating in every area. Permalink
review image
Tampa | December 06 2009
The techniques were explained in a way that was perfect and easy to understand. My dogs responded really quickly to the training. The techniques work great! It was very interesting to find out the meaning of each expression the dogs make. Jeff and Cathy are GREAT and have the patience to teach us step by step. I LOVE THAT. Thank you! Permalink