Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1207

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
New Lenox | July 22 2009
I observed results by the end of the training session! It was simple and easy to learn. Permalink
review image
Golden Beach | July 22 2009
Robin, it has been very pleasant meeting you! Your techniques, professionalism and love for your job are really admirable! All of us are now using the techniques you've introduced today. Thank you so much for all your help! Take care! Permalink
review image
Garden City | July 21 2009
Maril was extremely friendly and informative. The training was insightful. I was surprised how easy the methods were and how fast my un-neutered Pit Bull, Bubba responded. I was very pleased with the techniques. I have always recommended Bark Busters because every dog that comes into our clinic that has been through Bark Busters training is a great dog. Permalink
review image
Marlton | July 20 2009
She is a new dog - My 10 year old son can now walk her. Permalink
Kalamazoo | July 19 2009
Sheri was wonderful! We love the changes we see in Baird. He had never responded well to other training, these techniques are great! We are anxious to see what is yet to come. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 18 2009
Excellent. We recommend Bark Busters because it will help dog owners avoid stress. You get better results the Bark Busters way. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | July 18 2009
Excellent. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of the initial lesson and would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Naples | July 18 2009
Allie, our Boxer, was walking calmly by the end of the lesson. Patrick explained the Bark Busters natural, pleasing training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Bark Busters is very clear and easy to understand. Permalink
review image
Longmont | July 18 2009
A co-worker recommended Bark Busters to me and I greatly appreciate the lead. Max responded immediately, and continues to show great progress. The pack animal methodology makes prefect sense. My dog responded instantly to the lessons and commands. Max seems seems eager and interested in learning more. He seems to like the challenge. ---Andrea is tremendous! She instructs clearly without being overbearing with outstanding explanations and clarifications. She relates so well to the dog. What a perfect person for this job! Permalink
review image
Winterset | July 18 2009
By the end of the first session we saw a definite change - I noticed changes needed in my behavior and how Lucy responded to those changes instantly. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable, we learned a lot about what we were doing that was confusing Lucy and how to better communicate. Permalink