Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Aurora | November 29 2010
It is amazing how the training techniques worked. Conway was walking by my side and not pulling me around by the end of the first training session. I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone as the service is great. Well worth the investment. Excellent. Permalink
review image
Milwaukie | November 28 2010
Al explained the process very clearly and it was easy for us to understand. Within a few days from starting training, we were very pleased with the results. We really liked the verbal approach instead of being physical. We have already recommended Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Al is very enjoyable to work with and we are seeing great results with Moose. Worth every penny! Permalink
review image
Chicago | November 28 2010
It was awesome to finally find someone to come out to my house and work with my two dogs, James and Bond. I saw immediate results starting on the day Connie came to my house. I truly appreciate her time and efforts to help myself as well as my dogs with their behavior issues. Although, I still need work with my little guys, they have greatly improved!! Thanks Connie. Permalink
review image
Cleveland | November 24 2010
We wanted to let you know that our experience with Betsy and Kathy was terrific. They were extremely knowledgeable and patient with us and our dogs. They gave us confidence to be able to apply what we learned, which we were lacking. What a change we have seen in such a short time. They also have such a great sense of humor, which we loved. Thanks so much and we will certainly let our vet know about our wonderful experience and also other families. Permalink
Englewood | November 24 2010
I was hopeless at the beginning of training and I really needed help. I was so surprised how fast my dog caught on and responded. I am happy with the techniques because they work and they are easy and consistent. This training was wonderful and has changed my life significantly. Bear is much better behaved and I know how to handle him. Permalink
review image
Riverview | November 23 2010
I should have had this training a long time ago. Permalink
review image
Lakeland | November 23 2010
Love, Love, Love her! She taught us sooo much. Thank you Joanne and Bark Busters. You really have researched and came up with the best program. Permalink
review image
Riverview | November 23 2010
Joanne has an easy way of explaining techniques that make them easy to follow. It is a good investment considering we plan to have our dog for years to come. We feel a sense of hope knowing that with practice our dog will become more obedient and we will get to enjoy him even more. Permalink
review image
Apollo Beach | November 23 2010
Joanne was excellent. We are excited to see the results! Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | November 23 2010
Linda worked with my mother, husband, 6-year-old daughter and myself to clearly explain the techniques. Our biggest concern was our dog's reaction toward our daughter. Linda helped fix this on the 1st visit. I love that there are no treats involved We feel that we have a wonderful new relationship forming with our dog Scotch and the family. Our daughter can enjoy the yard and the dog at the same time. I have posted on my Facebook wall how happy I am. This training has reduced a lot of stress I was experiencing due to behavior issues with Scotch. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you to Bark Busters and especially to Linda! Permalink