Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Mount Angel | October 05 2009
Yes! Dick is enthusiastic, knowledgeable, understanding, patient (especially with me) encouraging and professional. Dick has promptly returned all calls on follow-up and further questions. The support and encouragement he has provided is commendable and greatly appreciated! I have already recommended Bark Busters to a friend! Permalink
review image
Croton-on-Hudson | October 05 2009
Mark has a very pleasant, non-judgmental manner. It works! It's pretty simple if you're consistent. We're much happier as a family and Moose is more relaxed. Permalink
review image
Newberg | October 04 2009
Dick is very clear and concise with his training instructions. Riley was a quick learner and did very well. The Bark Busters training program is a very effective and humane training program. I felt rewarded each time Riley did what I asked of him. This has been a very effective and rewarding training program. Thanks so much to Dick for his guidance and help. He's great! Permalink
review image
Karen Y Albuquerque, New Mexico | October 04 2009
Jim was great! Very knowledgeable with his experience and methods.Easy commands with great results! The techniques weren't abrupt. I liked that the best. This technique showed me that I don't have to be loud with commands to make my pet react. We had fun! The girls were exhausted. They worked hard and so did we!We enjoyed Jim's direction and technique. He explained the methods in a way that made them easy to follow with quick results. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety
review image
North Fort Myers | October 03 2009
Patrick seems to have a genuine love for animals and a passion to help those that are at wits end with what to do with their dogs. We had come to the point where we were considering putting Gracie (our lab mix) down due to her aggression. Patrick saved her life and is helping to rebuild our happy family. Patrick not only clearly explained the Bark Buster training techniques but also gave wonderful examples. Noticeable results by the end of the first lesson? That would be an understatement! We were overwhelmed by what was accomplished during our first lesson. The natural, humane training techniques used by Bark Busters are great! My wife and I are avid viewers of The Dog Whisperer. Bark Busters' techniques, in my opinion, communicate better at the dog's level. The whole experience with Bark Busters was great. No hard, high pressure sales like I expected. Patrick Logue was very gracious as well as genuinely sincere and eager to help us with our dogs. THANK YOU SO MUCH PATRICK! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | October 03 2009
I am amazed! The natural, humane training techniques used by Bark Busters are so easy. I love them! Patrick is an excellent representative for Bark Busters. He made the training both interesting and enjoyable. He has a wonderful demeanor. Patrick's examples of the Bark Buster techniques proved Bark Busters works in a couple of hours. Permalink
review image
Naples | October 03 2009
I was so impressed with the immediate results in Priscilla's behavior. Permalink
review image
Hawthorne | October 02 2009
We liked the techniques applied and Mark's interaction was very professional and non-threatening to the dogs. The lifetime guarantee offered is something I won't hesitate to use. We are applying all that Mark taught us and look forward to a well-behaved, trained dog in the near future. Permalink
review image
Thornwood | October 02 2009
More than pleased --- Thrilled. We consider ourselves very good educators, but not for dogs -- after two failed attempts we now are sooo happy with the results. Thanks a million to Mark! Permalink
Red Hook | October 02 2009
I was pleased with the calmness of the training, and I learned things I didn't know. Permalink