Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1211

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Chino Hills | July 02 2009
Yes, this morning was the ultimate test of your training. It is worth every penny you charge. Buddy and I are out for our morning walk where the bunnies, lizards, cats, and birds drive him crazy. This morning the gardeners were noisy too, and only Buddy heard the rustling of a lizard in a bush. Off he took, with the leash unraveling from my hand so he wouldn't hurt my back. In a flash the whole scenario of a day of training came to mind. I gave my loudest growl ever, and clapped my hands while yelling halt, stay. Buddy immediately turned around, sat down, and waited for me. Oh, and did I mention the gardening truck moving down the direction he was running before. He sat while in my calmest whispering voice, I told him not to bolt. And then I told him what a good dog, and good listener he was. Then I noticed the leash was still laying on the ground out of my hand. Amazing! One dog saved!!--Thanks, God bless Permalink
review image
Cairo | July 02 2009
I could understand what Leigh Ann was saying and actually do it right! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | July 01 2009
We would recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training of Fort Myers to our friends and family. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw changes in our newly adopted dog by the end of the lesson and the training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Naples | July 01 2009
I would definitely recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training of Southwest Florida to my friends and neighbors. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I had been using too many treats with my Isabelle (Yorkshire Terrier puppy). It is hard to keep consistent, but Patrick made me realize it can be done, even with a puppy. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | July 01 2009
Patrick explained the Bark Busters Home Dog Training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Our dog is very fearful and nervous but when we tried an "attention" exercise, it was successful. We were pleased with the natural training methods used by Bark Busters and the lesson was interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Aurora | July 01 2009
Dick is very good at explaining and reminding with a positive approach. The natural training techniques are very unique and they work great! We have learned a lot through this process. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors! Permalink
review image
Hillsboro | July 01 2009
It was nice to be able to call or email with questions. We noticed results during and at the end of training. Within a couple of days, there was additional, very noticeable improvement. The entire training 'model' is fascinating. Our son-in-law noticed a big difference and was very complimentary about our dog's changed behavior. Permalink
review image
Henderson | July 01 2009
Brutus and Caesar (both papillons) just returned with us from over 2 weeks on the road traveling to Florida and back to Nevada. We thank you every day for how well they are doing. Caesar is turning into a really wonderful dog. Permalink
Tallahassee | June 30 2009
I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors! Great system and Leigh Ann is an excellent trainer. Permalink
review image
Plymouth Meeting | June 30 2009
I have already recommended Jeri and Bark Busters to our friends. Permalink