Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Bay Village | March 23 2010
Excellent training techniques! Easy to understand. Noticeable improvements immediately. Permalink
review image
North Olmsted | March 23 2010
"Jaime explained various techniques thoroughly and the training was very hands-on; our whole family was able to participate, as well as practice. We also like the fact that we are able to call Jaime with anyf urther questions and even have him come back to our home if needed" Permalink
review image
Avon | March 23 2010
Our dogs responded to Jaime immediately. He had a calming effect on them. Wonderful Permalink
review image
Sheffield Lake | March 23 2010
"Jaime was very calm and effective. He covered all areas that were problem areas. Was great with our son, helping him learn too. Would definitely recommend Bark Busters" Permalink
review image
Elyria | March 23 2010
Jaime was easy to understand and patient with our family. There was a noticeable difference in our dogs Permalink
review image
Cleveland Hts | March 23 2010
"We are so pleased to find such a wonderful, natural way to work with and enjoy our dogs" Permalink
review image
Westlake | March 23 2010
"I think that Bark Busters was phenomenal, the therapist explained everything in detail, and helped us to understand everything about our dog. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters to anyone" Permalink
review image
Chardon | March 23 2010
Wonderful! Excellent training! My dogs made huge improvements in 2.5 hours. I feel like we have a calm household now with my wonderful well-behaved dogs! I am looking forward to continuing to reinforce what we've been taught. Permalink
review image
Sheffield Lake | March 23 2010
"Jaime was gentle and understanding with us and our dogs. We feel we learned a lot and both, our dogs and us will enjoy each other more" Permalink
review image
Garfield Hts | March 23 2010
"Results were almost immediate! Within minutes of entering the home, Jaime had everything under control. My dogs have a new leader. I am the Queen! " Permalink