Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1214

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Madison | September 15 2009
After spending only a few hours on the initial visit, I was able to see a tremendous improvement with my dog and the way I communicate to her. We're still working every day but she is like a brand new dog. Thanks much to Greg! Permalink
review image
Naples | September 15 2009
Unbelievable results; Colin and June were/are a pleasure to know and work with. Permalink
review image
Valrico | September 14 2009
Max was very dominant. It was amazing, after two hours he had a totally different attitude, was responsive and obedient on command. Permalink
review image
Riverview | September 14 2009
This was a very fun experience, and I would love to get everyone involved. Can't wait until the next time. Permalink
review image
Springfield | September 14 2009
I would definitely recommend Stan and Bark Busters. I tried group lessons elsewhere, read books, etc., and this was going to be my last attempt at getting the biting under control before finding her a new home. I was that frustrated. I was truly amazed to see the techniques Stan showed me work so quickly! I felt like the confidence levels within me and my puppy were growing together. By the end of the session I was sighing with relief and could relax. I had tools that worked to keep her from nipping and biting me. Stan was great with Molly. Stan observed other things going on in my home environment that really helped me out. After the session, I had a really good big picture on how my puppy thinks and how I can [provide] better leadership for her. She is a wonderful puppy. I have confidence that I can mold her into the kind of puppy I want with my rules now. Permalink
review image
Lexington | September 12 2009
I am seeing great results already and am truly pleased with the program! Permalink
review image
Naples | September 11 2009
Wonderful training, wonderful program. Permalink
review image
Omaha | September 11 2009
What a difference 24 hours has made with my dog's behavior. I am amazed how much progress he has made with a few simple tools given to me in just the first training session; 'bahh' has become my favorite word!! I feel like I have received more than half my money's worth already!! We still have plenty of work to do Deb, but you have relieved me of my uncertainty that this little guy would ever become a nice pet because it was obvious he had the control, not me. ---I look forward to more training. Permalink
Aurora | September 11 2009
Great results without being physical. Becky, thank you for your help. Olli is so very much improved, as are we. Permalink
review image
Dyer | September 10 2009
The therapist was very personable. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Our dogs responded very well. It's so easy to use--enjoyed the training at our home. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink