Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1215

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Birmingham | May 09 2009
John is absolutely great! His personal attention makes us feel special. Permalink
Troy | May 09 2009
We had a lot of fun with John & Molly while still learning a lot. She is finally understanding her roll in the pack -- and so are we! The change was unbelievable! We had guests over the next weekend and everyone was floored by the change in Molly! Permalink
West Ashley | May 09 2009
I would be lost in how to properly train my malti-poo puppy (Vixey) without it. I would refer James and Michelle because they're AWESOME to work with! Excellent experience overall... Permalink
Vet Tech | May 08 2009
My experience was excellent! I will recommend James & Michelle because I LOVE that the training is voice oriented, not treat based and does not use horrible collars. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | May 07 2009
Kathy was very good at training Benny and us. I have noticed a big improvement in Benny's behavior. The training was very interesting and we learned a lot. I have told a lot of people about this program and I would never take a dog to another class. I would only call Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Novi | May 07 2009
We've used other dog training with no results. We saw results with Bark Busters in minutes! Zoey has made so much progress just days into the training. Excellent rating in every category! Permalink
Powell | May 07 2009
I can't believe how quickly Greg's program worked on our three dogs! The Bark Busters method of training is incredible, and Greg made it very simple for us to understand in doggie language. After the first visit we were able to control Charlie's severe separation anxiety and aggression, Bogey's neediness, and Bubbles' listening problem. He was very willing to adapt to our personalities and schedules. He also provided us with toys to busy the dogs with, tools to control barking, and most importantly, he gave us the confidence to control our pack! I can't even being to describe how grateful we are for his help! Permalink
review image
Thornton | May 07 2009
I would recommend Bark Busters because the training was pretty amazing and very easy to implement. Permalink
review image
Guilford | May 07 2009
We adopted a growling, biting shih tzu, and after 1 visit from Bark Busters, he was much tamer and calmer. I would recommend the service and Patrick any time. We had spent $1200 on another service and they had the dog for 3 weeks. Patrick got more done in 1 day than the other service did in 3 weeks! He did it w/o force. ~ Who would have never thought that one word of Klingon would be so effective in dog training. Permalink
review image
Channahon | May 06 2009
I am amazed at the fast turnaround in our daily walks now. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink