Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1216

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Cape Coral | May 05 2009
We observed noticeable results with our adopted 3-year-old Doberman Pinscher after the initial lesson. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Dundee | May 05 2009
We were amazed. Dick said from that moment on, we were the boss, and it was true. I'm confident with time and consistency we will see all the results we desire. It was, in fact, intriguing. We had a good time and the dogs were pooped. This was exactly what we were looking for. Our dogs are good, smart dogs. We just weren't being good leaders. Permalink
Monticello | May 05 2009
We thought Petsmart was good, but Bark Busters is exceptional. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | May 04 2009
I would definitely recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training to my friends and neighbors. I was a successful and educational experience for both me and my dog (Miniature Pinscher). The barking was controlled almost immediately. I would certainly recommend Bark Busters to the foster care giver who cared for my little guy. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 04 2009
Patrick explained the Bark Busters training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. We were also please with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training and found the lesson to be interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 04 2009
Effective. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I found the lesson to be interesting and enjoyable, and it yielded results by the end of the lesson. Permalink
review image
Muskego | May 04 2009
The training techniques were easy to follow and understand. This was good for me as I am not experienced enough to train Rocky on my own. Rocky is making strides as I am being corrected for my mistakes. I am pleased with the natural training techniques. Natural is the best in my eyes. The training was interesting, enjoyable and challenging for me as well as challenging for Rocky. I would recommend Bark Busters as opportunities arise; I always tell people Bark Busters is here to help train me and Rocky. Rocky and I are making positive strides even with family and other pet distractions. Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | May 04 2009
Makeup: Chance, AKC white Lab, male, full alpha dog. Transition: He, Chance, didn't listen to anyone or anything except his own heartbeat. When Vito stepped in (we call him Uncle Vito), Chance's behavioral change was huge. I never thought Chance would sit, listen to commands, etc. Vito gave us the tools and information and guidance to prove to us this dog could change. His behavior is 100% better than the beginning. Thank God for Vito and Bark Busters. Thank you. Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | May 04 2009
I am amazed at the difference in my dogs' behavior after just one session. I feel as if Cesar Milan stopped by. This is worth the money. I only wish I knew of Bark Busters sooner. Permalink
review image
Dallas | May 04 2009
Rebecca has been great to work with and really listens and understands the issues we're dealing with. Since moving to Dallas recently, our 2 dogs have had difficulty adjusting and developed frustrating barking and aggression issues. With simple techniques we've been able to immediately resolve barking and loose leash walking issues. We're very encouraged that Rebecca will help us get Macy and Bailey to a calmer state of mind; they've already shown great improvement with only 3 sessions. Permalink