Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1216

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Crestwood | June 24 2009
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends because it's natural and really easy. Permalink
review image
Minneola | June 24 2009
Jim is the best!! He is very easy going, down to earth, patient and easy to understand. My dog Merlin responded immediately to the training techniques. Thanks a lot and I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to customers and friends. Permalink
review image
Naples | June 24 2009
We found Colin and June to be very punctual and professional. They were always available to fit in with our busy schedule and come out at all times of the day. Ace our 110lb German Shepherd learned very quickly the "Bark Busters" methods of training. He is a much happier and more content dog now. Permalink
review image
Milwaukie | June 23 2009
Al gave us a very clear explanation of the training techniques. We certainly observed immediate results and now, as the dog owners, we just need to continue working with Karma. We thought Bark Busters was very professional and well worth the money! Permalink
review image
Milwaukie | June 23 2009
The one-on-one training is invaluable to getting good results. I really enjoyed Lisa. She is clear and consistent and open to questions. I feel she enjoys her work. We would definitely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Louisville | June 23 2009
Doug was excellent, as he made the process fun. The training techniques were explained perfectly, and my husband and I enjoyed it thoroughly. The results were more than I could have imagined. I have a new dog now. Thank you so much. Permalink
Louisville | June 23 2009
Doug has been very helpful in training our stubborn Westie puppy and working with him has been a pleasure. Permalink
review image
Joliet | June 23 2009
I could not believe the difference in Sophie after the first session. John is so awesome. Her barking was absolutely driving us crazy. Now I enjoy the silence with my beautiful Boston Terrier at my side. Thank you John! Permalink
review image
Romeoville | June 23 2009
The training techniques were easy to follow and understand. John not only explained, he demonstrated the techniques when appropriate. I was in awe as I saw him interact with Spike (Yorkshire Terrier)and get him to do all the things we couldn't. We were much more than pleased with Bark Busters natural training techniques. I felt like a weight had been lifted off my shoulders. The whole training experience was very interesting and enjoyable. Great program. I am excited to continue and do more with Spike. Permalink
review image
Marlton | June 23 2009
I thought the training techniques were quick and to the point and easy to pick up right away. Surprisingly by the end of our session the dogs were already showing improvement! It is nice to know that there are no zapping or chocking techniques involved. Permalink