Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1217

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Monee | June 18 2009
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends. It's very educational and Vicky makes training fun for the owner and dog! Permalink
review image
Mount Laurel | June 18 2009
Kurt was very good with our pet, very professional and great to understand his instructions. Permalink
review image
Lockport | June 16 2009
I was thrilled to see that my dog could listen and behave with the proper guidance and training. John was very easy to work with and open to our questions during and after our session. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
Warren | June 16 2009
With John's help, the song "What Lola Wants, Lola Gets" is no longer true!!! We had tried everything and nothing worked. We noticed a Big Change in our Lola just after the first visit. Permalink
Orion Township | June 16 2009
I was amazed at what John accomplished in three hours! Permalink
review image
Chicago | June 16 2009
Vicky was patient with my barking dogs. I was pleased with the training methods because I don't like harsh or mean training. Vicky explains on my level, not rushing through the appointment, considerate of my dogs. I am looking forward to working with my dogs and to Vicky's return visit. Permalink
Crestwood | June 16 2009
Doug explained what Claira's behavior meant and how a specific technique would correct it. The results were immediate! She was a changed dog in 5 seconds, it was amazing. It was also enjoyable knowing that my husband and I can be happy again with our dog. We haven't had that in over a year. I recommend Bark Busters to all my family and friends. What we couldn't change since she was a puppy, even with medication, was literally changed in seconds. It was unbelievable. We are so thankful. Permalink
review image
Seattle | June 16 2009
David did a great job explaining canine behavior and Wally has absolutely gained more respect for us. The techniques are amazing and really work. David was very professional and confident, and I have already recommended Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Renton | June 16 2009
My husband was very skeptical that a dog trainer could teach us anything. He was pleasantly surprised. Lucy seems much happier now. We have already recommended Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Seattle | June 16 2009
David did an excellent job - so personable and understanding. Our session was very enjoyable and we feel well prepared to train our dogs! Permalink