Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Evanston | April 05 2010
This is a great system. I saw an improvement in our dog's behavior immediately. Permalink
Warren | April 05 2010
We can't argue with results this good! The training methodology makes sense, it's easy to understand, and it is in Ellie's home, not some place foreign. After one lesson, Ellie was keeping off of people and furniture. I definitely have a better understanding of the way she thinks. We are very pleased with the training so far. Permalink
review image
Valley Cottage, NY | April 04 2010
Saw immediate results. Permalink
review image
Marco Island | April 02 2010
Great team to work with. Considerate yet consistent with our dogs. Permalink
review image
Yorktown Heights | April 02 2010
Mark is very patient and consistent. Results were unbelievable! Both AJ and the family learned in a safe, fun and caring environment. It was very educational and results-driven. Permalink
review image
Estero | April 01 2010
The training methods used by Bark Busters are very easy but direct and to-the-point. Lucy, our Havanese, resisted with just the first round of the front door exercise, but not again the rest of the lesson. She understood immediately what was to be expected of her. We learned a lot. The time went by very quickly, and we had to laugh because Lucy was such a good girl. Patrick created an atmosphere with immediate results. We are on our way to becoming leaders. Permalink
review image
Henderson | March 31 2010
I learned that I need training too! Amazing results by the end of the training. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are excellent. Christine is a wonderful coach. I would recommend Bark Busters because they are effective. Permalink
Trainer note from Christine : First Lesson was on 3/13/10. They posted this review on 3/31/2010.
review image
Naples | March 30 2010
Excellent throughout. It gave us hope to be able to keep our pitbull! Thanks again. Permalink
review image
Parma Heights | March 30 2010
If you think you can't change your dog, you're wrong. Bark Busters trainers Kathy and Betsy proved to me that Cosmo (poodle/Lhasa apso) could change with my help and theirs. I got Cosmo 3 years ago from a shelter; he had separation anxiety, always barking, very hyper and no one could approach me without him feeling he had to protect me. Kathy and Betsy helped me to change all of that. Even though it has only been about three weeks, there is a major improvement. He is like a totally different dog. Who would have thought that a simple "growl" would get his attention. I am so thankful for the two of them, and I am glad I called to get things going. We still have more work ahead of us, but with them I believe I can change him. THANKS for all your help. Permalink
review image
Estero | March 30 2010
Excellent! 5 out of 5! Permalink