Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Fort Myers | January 06 2011
Excellent. We recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training of Southwest Florida and Patrick Logue. Permalink
review image
Jennifer W Albuquerque, New Mexico | January 06 2011
Jim used my experiences to help me relate to the training concepts. He understood everything I was saying and he was fun. Bark Busters use techniques that dogs easily understand and they are gentle.The techniques are great. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Pulling, Sibling rivalry
review image
Tinley Park | January 05 2011
Vicky explained the techniques in a way that was easy to understand. I found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Vicky was professional. She had complete control of a very wild dog. Permalink
review image
Bronx | January 05 2011
Seen a difference right away. It's great! Permalink
review image
Bronxville | January 05 2011
It is a new way of training which makes sense. Permalink
N. Charleston | January 05 2011
Thank you! After one day I already see apparent results. I opened the front door and Wahoo, my 6 yr old Basenji stayed! I look forward to our next lesson and what we'll accomplish! I love that this program just uses natural order of a pack to get results. Permalink
Mt. Pleasant | January 05 2011
I have learned so much, the information is so interesting and necessary for ALL dog owners to know. That first night the dogs were responding very well to the new techniques! They're amazing and if you have motivation, patience and would love a good dog-go for it! Permalink
review image
Ansonia | January 05 2011
Yes, I observed noticeable results by the end of the training, which I didn't see with other training classes. The one on one is key. I started to see changes in my dog's behavior quickly-HUGE!! Great program! Trainers are very patient and easy to work with. Permalink
review image
mr C greensboro, North Carolina | January 05 2011
We stared training for our dog, Sullivan, a large, mixed breed dog a little over a month ago. Over the holidays and into the new year we were able to celebrate the new dog we have. Sullivan is a big, strong dog that jumped on people to love them but left bruises on our friends. My wife could not walk him because he wanted to visit every person and dog he saw. His big bark made people nervous, so Amy came and taught us how to get Sullivan to listen to us. We had done other dog training for him but never really made a dent in his behavior. These training results were quick and lasting. My wife can walk him and our friends can come into our home and see a new, calm dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
St. Augustine | January 04 2011
I was amazed by the easy, quick techniques that Linda showed me on the first day! The dogs were very responsive immediately. I appreciated her thoroughness and "we can do this" attitude! Permalink