Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1218

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Renton | June 16 2009
My husband was very skeptical that a dog trainer could teach us anything. He was pleasantly surprised. Lucy seems much happier now. We have already recommended Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Seattle | June 16 2009
David did an excellent job - so personable and understanding. Our session was very enjoyable and we feel well prepared to train our dogs! Permalink
review image
Renton | June 16 2009
What a difference in our home - the results were unbelievable! It was enjoyable and very simple and the techniques useful. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Renton | June 16 2009
David is awesome! His visits were wonderful and all our objectives were met. We're so happy with his service. Bark Busters makes you a better owner and your dog a better listener. We got immediate results that stayed after he left. Permalink
review image
larson | June 16 2009
Ken explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow. I like the natural training techniques that Bark busters employs. We enjoyed the training experience and would definitely recommend Bark busters to anybody. Permalink
review image
Renton | June 16 2009
David Wiley was outgoing, and had a self confidence that was infectious. Not only was he kind, he was thoughtful and thorough with his instructions. I am SO glad we ended up with David. We thank you from the bottom of our hearts - our pack is HOT! Permalink
review image
Seattle | June 16 2009
David took his time explaining thoroughly each element of the training framework. My dog showed signs of attention immediately, which was surprising! It's so nice to communicate to the dog in a way that he naturally understands, instead of treating him like a human. I think the techniques are fascinating. Permalink
review image
Brecksville | June 16 2009
Adopting Millie turned our empty nest into a tumultuous environment, but we made a commitment to her and knew how sweet she could be. Kathy and Betsy came in to teach us Millie's fears and how we could easily, with practice and understanding the dog mentality, calm her fears. We now live with a different animal: calm, attentive and obedient. Thank you, thank you. An investment well worth it!!! Permalink
review image
Diane H North Barrington, Illinois | June 16 2009
This is a great way to train! Permalink
West Chester | June 15 2009
We were starting from scratch and Alan and Karen were very patient and took the time to explain every detail. Emma seemed much more relaxed after the first session! She even allowed the trainers to pet her. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques. We especially like that it isn't physical or scary for the dog. We found the training experience very interesting and enjoyable. We are very eager to learn and practice with Emma. We were sad to see the trainers leave. It was a very positive experience! We now have hope that Emma will become less anxious and aggressive. We really had fun with the training and look forward to seeing lasting results! Permalink