Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 122

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Amanda and Stefan S Howell, Michigan | December 07 2017
We loved Ruth and so did our puppy! We thank her a million times over for the help with our puppy! We've only had one training session so far and we're 100% satisfied ! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Chewing, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Christine B
Christine B Palm Bay, Florida | December 07 2017
Pam was outstanding! She answered all of my questions and had great tips and tricks to help me with my lab, Meeka! Meeka was already following the new commands before Pam even left! Thank you!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other
Paulina R
Paulina R Sunny Isles Beach, Florida | December 07 2017
Leo has barking and aggression problems. Luis gave me the correct instructions to help Leo with those problems. After working with those techniques, Leo had positive result in the first lesson!! Amazing!! Luis showed me how to build up Leo's confidence and let him know I am the leader and not him. From the first moment, Luis had a professional and unique approach which really works. I am truly grateful for everything he has taught me! He is an amazing professional! I can't recommend him enough. Thank you very much Luis!!!!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Luis : You’re so kind. Thank you! Is truly my pleasure.
review image
Rachel W Brandon, Florida | December 07 2017
Joanne gave us great tips to use with the few problem areas we were having. Our dog's behavior seemed immediately changed! I can't wait to work on our 'homework' with our dog. Joanne was positive, listened to all of our concerns, and helped us with each area for improving our dog's behavior. I truly feel like her techniques work if we put the time into practicing them with our dog. Money well spent for years of peace and happiness. Thank you, Joanne Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
review image
John O Sanford, Florida | December 07 2017
This is a process that trains both the dog and owner with vigor. Enjoyed the training and look forward to a well trained dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Alex S
Alex S Winter Park, Florida | December 07 2017
I was so impressed with Bark Busters. I have an extremely hyper dog and after a few hours, John from Bark Busters solved the issues. I am excited to implement these new tools to have the perfect family dog. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
Desirai L
Desirai L Orlando, Florida | December 07 2017
I cant believe how much progress we have made in such a short amount of time. Our dog is learning to respect everyone in the family pets included. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Jumping up, Other, Pulling
Carla P
Carla P Austin, Texas | December 06 2017
Lori was amazing! This program is amazing! After one session, I saw a difference in how my dogs responded to me. Most importantly, I wanted them to stay away from the front door when people came and to not jump o them. Lori showed me the "trick", and I haven't had any problems since then. The program is easy to do and simple to learn. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
review image
Rosemary B Fort Pierce, Florida | December 06 2017
WOW! We have had Newfoundlands in our house for 40+ years and have obedience trained all of them. Our newest puppy knows no boundaries, leaps on people and other dogs and our method of training has not make a dent in the last 7 months. Mark came to our house yesterday, made an very informative presentation, explained the training method and we began. Again, WOW! After our first hands-on session, Yankee is responding positively to our commands, has done a meet and greet with someone during a walk and with one command did NOT jump up and molest the person! We are impressed, will continue our homework and feel very confident that Yankee will become a model citizen and good ambassador of the Newfoundland breed. Thanks, Mark! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall
review image
Ben & Mercedes M Goodyear, Arizona | December 06 2017
Michelle was great! She is teaching us how to make our two male German Shepherds behave appropriately, walk on a leash, and not to rush doors. The first day of having Michelle over both of the dogs had already changed for the better. We can't wait for our next session! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trainer note from Michelle : Thank you for taking time to leave a review for me. Can't wait to see the progress of your beautiful boys and restore peace to your home again soon!