Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1223

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Longmont | April 17 2009
The training is easy to understand (lots of light bulb moments). It was like magic. Couldn't hardly believe it was the same dog. It was very respectful to me and especially Bella, my dog! It was very enjoyable & made a huge difference in our relationship. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Collegeville | April 17 2009
Jeri has successfully helped us improve the behavior of our dog. She is patient and easy to work with, and is very knowledgeable about her field of expertise. I would recommend Jeri to any dog owner. Permalink
Bergenfield | April 16 2009
Greg has made such a difference in our lives and the life of our former "problem child," Stella. She is a happier, well-adjusted dog, literally overnight. We can't thank him enough! As the hospital manager at Park Ridge Animal Hospital, I recommend him to all our clients for their training and behavior needs. Permalink
review image
Tulsa | April 16 2009
I was simply amazed at the progress my dogs made by using this easy-to-understand method. I finally have hope that my dogs will be better behaved around family and friends because of the tools I now have. Thanks so much Permalink
review image
Enfield | April 16 2009
Very easy! Very Comprehensive and logical! Unbelievably Fast! Within a few minutes! No force, no food or treats. Very enjoyable. Results were immediate. Scot was fantastic! Very personable, knowledgeable and patient. This training was exactly what I was looking for. Permalink
Troy | April 14 2009
Absolutely amazing! It's easy and IT WORKS! Lisa is a very good teacher. I love the fact that I can correct my dog's behavior without the negativity of telling her "bad dog!" Permalink
review image
LaGrange | April 14 2009
Amazing results. The training was well worth the cost. Doug also came back for a refresher course -- no hassles as promised. A great trainer, and a real lifetime guarantee! Permalink
review image
Fairhaven | April 14 2009
John was extremely pleasant, informative and knowledgeable. Benson responded to the techniques immediately. After one training session, no more pinch collar. Yea! The training was really enjoyable as I was seeing the results before my eyes. After 1 week, Benson is far from perfect, but I am now enjoying my training sessions. Benson also looks forward to training and we are both much more comfortable. Permalink
review image
Shelby Twp. | April 14 2009
Bark Busters is easy to follow that is the key to making it work. It is amazing. ~ Both my boys saw that someone else was in charge (me). Counter-surfing by Sonny hardly ever happens anymore. It is much better than food training and they are not getting a bunch of calories that they don't need. ~ I love learning things that make our lives more productive and fun. The boys needed direction for a great life. ~ We received Sonny with a warning (from the previous owner) about his bad behavior. He is now better than Troy. We are all amazed. Permalink
review image
Macomb Twp. | April 14 2009
The training techniques were easy to understand. It was amazing to see how Macy responded after only one training session. It is nice not to have to use treats or bribery. Macy is much more relaxed. It has been 4 days, and I have seen amazing results. I can't believe that it is this easy. Permalink