Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1224

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Plymouth Meeting | August 10 2009
Jeri made it simple to understand and easy to follow through. We were pleasantly surprised to see immediate results. It is so much fun to see how Snuggles is responding to the techniques used. We are very pleased with Jeri! Love all of the handouts - these really come in handy for review. Permalink
review image
Annett O Lowell, Michigan | August 10 2009
Very calm approach, non threatening Permalink
review image
Viera | August 08 2009
I was extremely surprised by what was accomplished in one day and I already see a change in Sparky and we have only been working with him for 4 days. He already seems more calm to me. Terry made me feel that we could finally do something with Sparky's behavior. He is 16 months old and I was ready to give up on him. Now he will continue to be a happy member of our family and both my husband and myself are calmer. Permalink
Las Vegas | August 08 2009
Christine is Great! She knows so much about our dog, Rocko's, breed! Our Dog is a Belgian Malinois German Shepherd, a breed that is mostly used for military or police purposes. Needless to say there is not enough information on this breed to the general public. Christine knew a lot and helped us understand the breed and it's purpose.--Christine was well liked by Rocko and knew how to train with commands and how to help us understand the purpose for each.--Christine was very patient with us, and was so kind when correcting us, the owner, in a manner that didn't make us feel belittled. That is very important to us. She made us realize that training a dog takes time and discipline for both you and your dog. Permalink
review image
Hartsdale | August 07 2009
I am a skeptic by nature. But almost immediately, your method, with Mark's brilliant style, changed our dog. Within one day, Jesse stopped violently jumping at the front window. Within a week, his in-house barking stopped with one or two corrections. Take it from the world's biggest skeptic - This Works! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | August 07 2009
Amazing response from our dog, simple and effective. Permalink
review image
New Lenox | August 06 2009
Vicky explained the training techniques and she demonstrated each one with us. I observed noticeable results by the end of the first session and then two days later noticed even more results. Vicky really bonded well with my two boxers. I would recommend the training because it also does not harm my dogs. I have already told three pet owners they should call Vicky. Permalink
review image
Clifton Park | August 06 2009
Are you sure you didn't take my old Dali and bring me a new one? We just got back from a walk around the soccer fields, kids everywhere and she didn't even glance at them. I couldn't believe her. Saw one dog across the street, didn't pay any attention to it. A jogger came up behind us, didn't know he was there, scared both of us but she looked at me to see what I was going to do. It was a GREAT walk. Thank you, thank you, thank you. I feel like a new woman with a new dog. Permalink
review image
Chagrin Falls | August 05 2009
Prior to the Bark Busters team, Kathy Stetz and Betsy Foglia, coming to our home, our dog was ruling OUR roost! Kathy and Betsy taught us the corrections that were necessary to provide long-term positive improvements in our dogs behavior. The enthusiasm they exhibited, their true excitement for their job and patience, made our training very interactive and fun. The techniques they taught us have given us the confidence to enforce the obedience training with ease. We can't thank them enough for their efforts and friendship. Permalink
review image
Mount Laurel | August 04 2009
It was so helpful and Kurt was warm, down to earth and had a great sense of humor. I also appreciated the follow-up call. Permalink