Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1225

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Cape Coral | May 29 2009
My Toy Poodle, needed some help; he was previously on Reconcile and would react when certain commercials came on the TV or heard certain sounds and rarely came when called. My other dog, a Florida Kerr puppy, chewed everything in sight. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I saw noticeable results by the end of the initial lesson. The whole training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Bark Busters was recommended by my veterinarian and I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors too. Permalink
review image
Riverview | May 29 2009
Very gentle but firm training. My dog was very responsive to the training methods and responded much better to Bark Busters techniques than PetSmart. Permalink
review image
Brandon | May 29 2009
Joanne had my dog doing things in 20 minutes. I was amazed. I've not been able to do this in fifteen months! Permalink
review image
Gibsonton | May 29 2009
Joanne was very good at conveying the details and breaking the information down for us. We had immediate results and have already given her card to several friends. I would recommend Joanne very highly. Permalink
review image
Lithia | May 29 2009
Much improved by the first week. Permalink
review image
Portland | May 29 2009
I wouldn't call Dick a therapist but rather a very good teacher/instructor. He spoke clearly and concisely at all times, backing up his statements with examples. Even with a 12 week old dog the first results were amazing. The more work we put into working with 'Rudy', the better he gets but still has a ways to go. Permalink
review image
Beaverton | May 29 2009
The directions were very clear and easy to understand and the results were very noticeable. Our dog took to the training very quickly. The techniques were much more effective and less stressful on our dog than past training we have used. Definitely effective and worth the cost to have a happy and well trained dog! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | May 27 2009
Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He was very patient with us when asked to repeat the training techniques. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We were surprised at how effective one word could be and pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training. Pleased that nothing physical needs to be done causing pain or fear, we found the training experience to be very interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training to our friends and neighbors because of the Bark Buster philosophy. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 27 2009
Patrick made sure I understood that being in charge did not mean being "mean" to my dogs. I absolutely saw results by the end of the lesson. Patrick came in and made it look so easy. I didn't realize how my dogs viewed me. Digger, my golden retriever, responded immediately and my neighbors were so impressed! I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training and the guarantee they offer is great! I have recommended Bark Busters Home Dog Training to my friends and neighbors. I will always use Bark Busters, it makes living with larger dogs so much easier and happier. Permalink
Aurora | May 27 2009
Robin was so nice and was amazing! Permalink