Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
North Olmsted | March 23 2010
I feel I have gotten more information and useful directions in a couple of hours than both 6-week puppy classes combined [with another training program]. Jaime was both commanding and compassionate and we made incredible progress. Knowing how crucial is to maintain alpha status at all times was enlightening and showed me it can all be good. Permalink
review image
Bay Village | March 23 2010
Excellent non-aggressive technique of training. Permalink
review image
Fairview Park | March 23 2010
"We saw Maddie respond immediately to the training methods we learned. I feel very confident that we will be able to train Maddie, and it is great to know that Jaime is only a phone call away. " Permalink
review image
Westlake | March 23 2010
Truly amazed our 9-year-old Bichon responded so well to the training. We are very excited to apply all we learned. Therapist never rushed us Permalink
review image
Mentor | March 23 2010
We were very happy with the training we received from Jaime. We have tried other training sessions which never worked. We feel confident with the training we received. Jaime is an excellent therapist Permalink
review image
Bay Village | March 23 2010
Saw immediate results on first day! Great service. Would highly recommend. Permalink
review image
Cleveland | March 23 2010
"I am very impressed with Jaime. The training went really well. I saw a difference in the dog immediately. I thought our dog and ourselves were untrainable, but I was wrong. Thank you, Jaime and Bark Busters" Permalink
review image
Avon Lake | March 23 2010
"Jaime provided exactly what we needed for Max. Past training on our own and with another trainer failed. I now feel qualified to take responsible training steps and practices to lead the canines at our home. The training is calm, logical, educational, and easily applicable to our family style. My expectations for this training were exceeded, and for that, both humans and canines in our house are grateful. " Permalink
review image
North Ridgeville | March 23 2010
Jaime was extremely helpful in teaching us how to handle our two dogs. We feel much more in control of our situations with our dogs and have learned how to control our situation in a very positive manner. Permalink
review image
North Ridgeville | March 23 2010
"We didn't think Rufus could be a changed dog in 2-3 hours, but he was. Now we are confident that he'll be the dog we had hoped for. Jaime was terrific with him and very pleasant during the session" Permalink