Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1227

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
N. Charleston | May 26 2009
It was amazing, the communication techniques we learned we could immediately use and apply. James & Michelle were very personable, easy to understand and knowledgeable. I don't think most people realize they can have a better behaved dog and most importantly a better harmony with your dogs. Everyone wins! Permalink
review image
Palos Heights | May 26 2009
Thank you so much for your time and expertise regarding Sox and Buehrle. THEY are the most obedient dogs ever since your 1st visit! You're truly great at what you do; living proof, and we respect and appreciate your time and advice in steering our loved ones onto a better track for the sake of all of us. We're working with them daily per your suggested steps, quite opposite steps I should note, than their previous trainers, as yours is paying back results at the speediest return. Permalink
review image
Larchmont | May 25 2009
We still have work to do, but the instant success of some of the program convinced us that it will all work! Permalink
review image
Eastchester | May 25 2009
I liked the natural training techniques, they were simple, but very effective. I am really happy I called Mark. I just wish I did this 10 years ago! Permalink
Aurora | May 25 2009
This was the best response we had ever seen with Fritz. Training in the home where he can show his fears is great. Very enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Ballston Spa | May 25 2009
Would strongly recommend Rachel Baum to anyone having "issues" with their dog. We have an extremely aggressive dog with a child in the house. Rachel was very honest with us about all of our concerns. I really appreciated that. She was very professional and knowledgeable. Permalink
review image
Albany | May 25 2009
She is an amazing teacher - a natural. Rachel is very patient and thorough. Riggs has a long way to go, but that is because of his super dominating personality. Rachel helped us to make a huge difference in communicating with him and I believe with a few weeks he will be a lot better. It was tiring for both Riggs and myself, but the results were very enjoyable to see. I already asked Rachel for a stack of her cards for me to hand out!! It has only been a day, but I have seen an 85% improvement on Riggs' listening/obeying. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 24 2009
Patrick was GREAT! He explained the techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the initial lesson. Lacey, our 9 year old Maltese, has stopped her ear-piercing bark almost completely. It is like we have a whole new dog. We liked the fact the techniques were not "mean" to the dog and that food was not used as a reward. We found the training experience to be interesting, enjoyable and amazing. Would we recommend Bark Busters? YES - YES - YES! Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | May 24 2009
It works! I am so happy I did not procrastinate any longer. The results with my 2 Pekingese were immediate. Patrick's delivery and demonstrations were excellent. The flip chart presentation and explanations used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training were great. Even before the end of the initial lesson, I saw results. Permalink
review image
Windermere | May 24 2009
Jim was very informative and I was amazed by the great results I had with both dogs on the first lesson. Jim was very informative and also entertaining and he explained the techniques clearly. I will ABSOLUTELY recommend Jim and Bark Busters to others! Permalink