Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Hopewell Junction | October 02 2009
Barbara was very calm and informative. It was an enjoyable experience. I am excited to see how far my dog will go. Permalink
review image
Poughkeepsie | October 02 2009
The work that Barbara and John did with Stitch [a 2½ year old DEAF Australian Cattle Dog and Jade a 5 year old pit bull] was REMARKABLE. These people are AMAZING. Jade and Stitch are now two transformed dogs. Permalink
Rhinebeck | October 02 2009
The training was very enjoyable and held our interest the whole session. It is easy to understand and not abusive to the dog. Tashi was responding to the training commands by the time we finished. Permalink
review image
Hyde Park | October 02 2009
Natural training is the best. The dog feels comfortable. I enjoyed the training very much and saw change in Missy. Still have a lot of work but sure is worth it all. Its all about you and your pet. Wish I knew about this earlier. Permalink
Hyde Park | October 02 2009
Natural training is the best. The dog feels comfortable. I enjoyed the training very much and saw change in Missy. Still have a lot of work but sure is worth it all. Its all about you and your pet. Wish I knew about this earlier. Permalink
Wappingers Falls | October 02 2009
Barbara explained how we tend to treat dogs as humans. I am in awe of the natural training techniques. It was fun. Permalink
Millbrook | October 02 2009
It works! I loved it! Permalink
review image
Poughkeepise | October 02 2009
Precious was a "new" dog before the training session was over! Permalink
review image
Poughquag, NY | October 02 2009
Pickles was very responsive to the method. We noticed great results right away. Permalink
New Paltz | October 02 2009
Techniques are easy to apply and results are noticeable and appear natural for the dogs. We have already referred a friend because of the great results that we are seeing within 2 weeks. Permalink