Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1231

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Fairfield | April 01 2009
Don was excellent in training us to handle our dogs. He was clear and concise. The results were immediate and I'm able to keep up with the techniques that were taught. What a difference! It's almost as they are different dogs on the leash...far exceeds other training we have done outside the home. Permalink
Thomasville | April 01 2009
I have recommended Leigh Ann Falconer many times. Without Leigh Ann's expertise, I am not sure our adopted dog would have ever been the great little dog he is in two months. Great job, Leigh Ann. Permalink
review image
Naugatuck | April 01 2009
We found the training to be interesting, enjoyable and very productive. It was amazing how much was accomplished during our first session. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors and look to our future with great anticipation of unity in our home. Permalink
review image
Naugatuck | April 01 2009
This is a very positive program and I like the concepts and methodologies used. It has been 4 weeks since the first session, and discernible, positive results are noticed. Vicki and Richard are wonderful, lovely guides. Permalink
Douglas | April 01 2009
We have 7 dogs, so the barking was getting out of control. They barked at everything and everyone until Bark Busters. Paulette and Jon Rioux did a fantastic job of training us how to become our dogs leader. Within one day, the barking came to an end. Friends could not believe it when they came to my door and there was no more barking. And we now can walk all 7 dogs without any pulling. We highly recommend Bark Busters for any of your dogs behavioral problems. You will be amazed at the results, we were. Thanks Paulette and Jon. Linda & Laurie, Ripley, Reba, Roxie, Renegade, Rhinestone, Romeo, and Rheno Permalink
review image
New York | March 31 2009
My family just got a rescue dog with some behavior issues. We tried several obedience schools before a friend recommended Bark Busters. After just one visit, we saw a remarkable turn-around with the dog. I will now recommend Colin and June to all my friends. Permalink
review image
Pasadena | March 31 2009
Donna came to my rescue and solved our aggression issues with Toby in the first training. It has been several weeks, and we have not had any recurrence of any of the problems Permalink
review image
Royal Oak | March 30 2009
The results were amazing! I never thought we would see such a change so quickly. I was almost in tears when our dog walked beside me on the leash without pulling. Permalink
Denver | March 30 2009
Both Gremlin and Sirius showed marked improvement by the time Becky left and they continue to noticeably improve. The techniques became very easy to use and build upon. I will continue to recommend Bark Busters to my clients. Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | March 30 2009
I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors! Permalink