Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1231

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Dundee | May 15 2009
Dick was very easy to follow and explained a lot of reasons we were having problems and how to solve our specific problems. Howie is very young (5 months) and distracts easily, but it was still an amazing change in our young dog. I really like that we didn't need to use treats or clickers to train with. The information on pack law is very interesting and explains a lot of Howie's behaviors. We tell all the dog owners we know about our experience. Permalink
review image
Novi | May 14 2009
5 stars! The training was easy to understand. I have shared some information and techniques that I learned with friends. It is amazing that we all thought we spoke "dog" well and we were wrong until Bark Busters taught us how. At the beginning Sherman was confused, but by day 2 - so great!! We now have and will continue to have the best dog through our new techniques and consistent training. Permalink
review image
Collegeville | May 14 2009
We have noticed considerable improvements in a week's time with Baron. We anticipate further advancement in the future. Permalink
review image
Collegeville | May 14 2009
Jeri provided multiple techniques for each behavior to determine which was best for our dog. We are very pleased with the non-physical techniques and those our dog could easily understand and respond to. The method provides a great opportunity to interact with our dog that made it not feel like training exercises. Permalink
review image
Greensboro | May 14 2009
Oh my gosh! These are amazing results. Our "former alpha" was extremely focused and compliant beyond our imagination. This was fun for sure, but enjoyable because results and the promise for future improvement are so very hopeful. It works, it's painless, it makes SENSE! Amy is patient, knowledgeable - excellent! Permalink
review image
Louisville | May 14 2009
Our dogs' behavior improved so drastically and quickly that my husband said we should send additional money! Permalink
review image
Bolingbrook | May 13 2009
Ken was very informative. We enjoyed our first lesson as well as learning to effectively train our dog. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and saw noticeable results by the end of the first training session. I would recommend Bark Busters to anybody in need of dog training. Thank you, Ken!! Permalink
Crest Hill | May 13 2009
John was great! He listened to our issues and easily showed us how to correct problem behaviors. John was very personable and well informed in the natural behavior of dogs. Within an hour after John left, the dogs were more calm and listened much better. I can now tell my dogs (Yorkshire terriers) to sit without a treat in my hand . . . very impressive! It was great to work with my dogs at home in their everyday environment. There were less distractions and personal issues were dealt with. I would most definitely recommend Bark Busters to my family and friends. Permalink
review image
Roselle | May 12 2009
All of the training steps were very easy. We saw noticeable results that very evening. We were definitely pleased with the natural training techniques used and our dog has definitely benefited from it. I have recommended Bark Busters to one of our neighbors whose daughter was having problems with her dog. She heard how great our dog had done with Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Long Lake | May 12 2009
YES! Techniques were safe and easy to understand. The changes in Maya were amazing because of what John taught us. Permalink