Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1232

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Sullivans Island | March 25 2009
I finally had enough of constantly worrying about my dog, Allie, and being nervous whenever anyone came over. It was great, since I had the lifetime guarantee from a previous trainer with Bark Busters - it was totally free! This time, I followed all of the advice the trainers gave me, and within a few weeks, she was calm, happy and friendly -- the same dog whose family referred to as "killer" due to her aggressive barking and behavior in the past! I never thought I would have a dog who would let strangers pet her. She hasn't snapped at anyone since the first day James and Michelle came and has even started enjoying the company of other dogs. I am completely in love with my dog again, and so is everyone else! Permalink
review image
Louisville | March 25 2009
Doug was amazing! By the end of the session, none of my three dogs were barking for attention. The one that showed aggression has been completely friendly since. We used to be afraid to have guests over. Now our dogs listen to us. I also like that Bark Busters allows us to still cuddle and love our dogs. I already told my mom to try it for her rot/terrier mix. Permalink
N. Charleston | March 25 2009
James and Michelle explained the training techniques excellent and in a way that was easy to understand. I saw good results with Nico by the end of the first training and enjoyed the experience. I would tell my friends and neighbors about Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 25 2009
Colin and June were both very nice and professional. It was a pleasure working with them and I am already looking forward to the next lesson. Permalink
review image
Casco | March 24 2009
John explained everything clearly. We enjoyed the natural techniques they are easy and they work,We have a way to go but so far we are enjoying getting there.We would recommend Bark Busters to anyone that is having issues with their dog. Permalink
review image
Clinton Twp. | March 24 2009
The techniques were very logical. Everything made a lot of sense and the results were immediate. I did not think that it could work that fast. I think most people would not believe how fast the training can work. I had tried to think what could stop Gunner's behavior. I would have never guessed at how this system works and how immediate the results were. Permalink
review image
Diamond | March 24 2009
We were both impressed with the natural techniques used and are both expecting excellent results with the dog. Permalink
review image
Crest Hill | March 24 2009
John did a great job of explaining the Bark Busters natural techniques. The simplicity of the program caused me to wonder at possible results. All three dogs (boxers) were a great deal calmer by the end of the first session. Cricket was still trying to push her luck, but I could see a change, even in her. The ability to get good results without stressing or physically intimidating them in any way is allowing us to totally enjoy our training sessions. Left to our own devices, I was initially concerned; however, we are already seeing progress. Passive dominance is amazing. We have begun to see less and less demanding behavior from the dogs. I would most definitely recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. It will give me a great deal of pleasure to show off what we've learned. Friends and family will be in awe. Having never experienced the problems I have with this last pup, I was at my wits end. We are all so much more at ease, even after three days. My two older dogs are relieved to see me once more in control. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | March 24 2009
Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | March 24 2009
Patrick was awesome and very easy to understand. The lesson was very informative and a great learning experience. Our dogs, a Siberian Husky and a Beagle, showed immediate improvement and we saw noticeable results by the end of the lesson. We recommend Bark Busters! Permalink