Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Lockport | March 22 2010
My dogs are responding more quickly after the training. I used another trainer in the past who used forceful ways, which made one of my dogs aggressive. The Bark Busters training methods were much better for all the dogs. I am recommending Bark Busters from my pet-based business. I enjoyed working with John and am looking forward to getting the whole family involved. Permalink
review image
Joliet | March 22 2010
My cousin referred me to John and Bark Busters, and I am very pleased with the results. It was the best choice I ever made for my pet and my family. Permalink
review image
Lakewood | March 22 2010
The change in our dog was so immediate, it was unbelievable! Permalink
review image
Coal City | March 22 2010
We are very happy with the training experience and found the entire process interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Elyria | March 22 2010
I've learned more in the last couple of hours than I've known in the previous 55 years. Permalink
review image
Romeoville | March 22 2010
John did a great job instructing us and demonstrating the techniques. He went outside with us to make sure we knew what to do if our dog became distracted. We observed noticeable results right away. Our dog learned very quickly, and so did I. I like the fact that the dog is not threatened or intimidated. Sweets (German shorthaired pointer) was already anxious/nervous, and I didn't want any training that would frighten her. The entire training experience was very interesting and enjoyable. I am excited about learning how to bring out the best in my dog. I had taken my dog to the vet because she is very afraid of everything outside. My choices were anxiety meds or Bark Busters. I am very happy that John and Bark Busters were available. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Elyria | March 22 2010
Amazing results in 3 hours! Thank you so much. You saved our dog. We will tell everyone we know. Thank you! You were very patient, informative, kind, and wonderful. Permalink
review image
Westlake | March 22 2010
Jaime's calm approach put all of us at ease. He made a special trip to see us 3 weeks before our scheduled visit. He made himself available, helped us practice, and made sure we understood our role. We are very pleased. Permalink
review image
Lakewood | March 22 2010
I think this technique is not only genius but easy. I saw results immediately. By teaching me, I can teach my dog. Permalink
review image
Bay Village | March 22 2010
Great! Already making a difference! Permalink