Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1232

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Nixa | May 15 2009
Stan went through the reasons dogs behave the way they do in a very understandable way. He explained the techniques that he would use that would be consistent with that behavior and to get results. We noticed immediate results in what we were trying to accomplish. The training experience was very enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters, and Stan, to anyone that desires their dog to behave the way they would like them to. Stan is very knowledgeable and I could tell he really enjoys his time with people and their pets. Great job, Stan! -- Permalink
review image
Naples | May 15 2009
Couldn't believe it was the same dog!! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 15 2009
I recommend Bark Busters. Patrick explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the training lesson. The lesson was interesting and enjoyable. As someone who often uses a powerchair, I was able to still use the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training with no worries! Permalink
review image
Estero | May 15 2009
Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Very good presentation given in complete detail. I observed noticeable results with my Libby, a Maltese, by the end of the initial training lesson. I am very pleased with the humane training methods used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training. The training experience was very interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training because they take time to explain in detail each step of the training. Permalink
review image
Newberg | May 15 2009
Throughout the training exercises, Dick's positive reinforcements and corrections (for us humans!!) was very supportive. Yes! After the very first training exercise we could see the difference in Ritter. Seeing results so quickly makes it very reaffirming and gives greater patience when it's needed. I already have recommended Dick to our friends. Thank you - We look forward to a long happy relationship with Ritter!! Permalink
review image
Dundee | May 15 2009
Dick was very easy to follow and explained a lot of reasons we were having problems and how to solve our specific problems. Howie is very young (5 months) and distracts easily, but it was still an amazing change in our young dog. I really like that we didn't need to use treats or clickers to train with. The information on pack law is very interesting and explains a lot of Howie's behaviors. We tell all the dog owners we know about our experience. Permalink
review image
Novi | May 14 2009
5 stars! The training was easy to understand. I have shared some information and techniques that I learned with friends. It is amazing that we all thought we spoke "dog" well and we were wrong until Bark Busters taught us how. At the beginning Sherman was confused, but by day 2 - so great!! We now have and will continue to have the best dog through our new techniques and consistent training. Permalink
review image
Collegeville | May 14 2009
We have noticed considerable improvements in a week's time with Baron. We anticipate further advancement in the future. Permalink
review image
Collegeville | May 14 2009
Jeri provided multiple techniques for each behavior to determine which was best for our dog. We are very pleased with the non-physical techniques and those our dog could easily understand and respond to. The method provides a great opportunity to interact with our dog that made it not feel like training exercises. Permalink
review image
Greensboro | May 14 2009
Oh my gosh! These are amazing results. Our "former alpha" was extremely focused and compliant beyond our imagination. This was fun for sure, but enjoyable because results and the promise for future improvement are so very hopeful. It works, it's painless, it makes SENSE! Amy is patient, knowledgeable - excellent! Permalink