Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1234

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Thornton | May 07 2009
I would recommend Bark Busters because the training was pretty amazing and very easy to implement. Permalink
review image
Guilford | May 07 2009
We adopted a growling, biting shih tzu, and after 1 visit from Bark Busters, he was much tamer and calmer. I would recommend the service and Patrick any time. We had spent $1200 on another service and they had the dog for 3 weeks. Patrick got more done in 1 day than the other service did in 3 weeks! He did it w/o force. ~ Who would have never thought that one word of Klingon would be so effective in dog training. Permalink
review image
Channahon | May 06 2009
I am amazed at the fast turnaround in our daily walks now. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Gahanna | May 05 2009
Lilly and Shadow responded so well to Greg's approach. We continue to practice with the dogs so they stay focused. The whole family is more relaxed and the dogs know their place in our family. Great stuff! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | May 05 2009
Patrick is great! Our lives with our dog, Aaden, our 5-month-old lab mix, has improved substantially because of Bark Busters Home Dog Training. He was very patient with us and explained the training techniques as well as he possibly could. We observed noticeable results by the end of one lesson. Aaden was almost 100% obedient by the end of the day. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training. We plan to use them from now on. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable, Patrick also made it fun! Thank you. Permalink
review image
McMinnville | May 05 2009
Dick was very professional and knew the material well. We observed noticeable results by the end of the first session but saw even better results after a few days. I liked the collars a lot and I would not have used them if they were not pain free. I've already recommended Dick. It was great communication and feedback and he answered our questions. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | May 05 2009
We observed noticeable results with our adopted 3-year-old Doberman Pinscher after the initial lesson. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Dundee | May 05 2009
We were amazed. Dick said from that moment on, we were the boss, and it was true. I'm confident with time and consistency we will see all the results we desire. It was, in fact, intriguing. We had a good time and the dogs were pooped. This was exactly what we were looking for. Our dogs are good, smart dogs. We just weren't being good leaders. Permalink
Monticello | May 05 2009
We thought Petsmart was good, but Bark Busters is exceptional. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | May 04 2009
I would definitely recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training to my friends and neighbors. I was a successful and educational experience for both me and my dog (Miniature Pinscher). The barking was controlled almost immediately. I would certainly recommend Bark Busters to the foster care giver who cared for my little guy. Permalink