Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Chappaqua | July 12 2009
It is working! Permalink
review image
Mahopac | July 12 2009
Everything was very easy to follow and remember. By the time Mark left, we had a new dog. The results have been amazing. We can't thank you enough!! Permalink
review image
Rockledge | July 11 2009
Terry was very thorough and easy to understand. We were totally impressed by Skylla. She picked up on the techniques so fast and so did my husband and I! Permalink
review image
Rockledge | July 11 2009
We were very pleased that Bailey responded so quickly to the training techniques used by Terry. The instructions were very clear and easy to understand. The techniques are simple, effective with no cruelty or undue harshness of action or voice. Very natural. We learned much about dog behavior and how to communicate with Bailey much more effectively. We found Terry most enjoyable to work with, as well as very knowledgeable and thorough in her training. We were so pleased when Bailey responded so quickly to training. Amazing!! Permalink
review image
Cape Canaveral | July 11 2009
Terry was very informative and patient! By the end of the training I had a different dog. It was amazing! It was easier than I thought it would be. I recommend Bark Busters to anyone who owns a dog!---Terry was very warm and friendly. I didn't feel intimidated at all! Permalink
League City | July 11 2009
Just what we needed! Connie was a HUGE help to my husband and I in combating several bad habits our dachshund, Bristo, had displayed for several years. She didn't waste a single moment of our time, and just minutes into our training we were actually marveling at the changes in Bristo's behavior. The training methods she teaches can be used in so many valuable ways and we look forward to practicing them at every chance we get. I am so excited to not be fearful of Bristo's reaction to strangers when taking her on walks and when someone knocks on the door! Thank you, Connie! Permalink
Highland Village | July 10 2009
Quick results! After going through previous training courses with our dog, from board and train to in home training, we have finally discovered the secret with Bark Busters. Risto has a great understanding of dogs and worked patiently with my husband and I so that we could better understand our dog as well. Our dog, Amy, has learned to relax and allows us to lead. Other courses we tried simply stressed her and dampened her spirits. The Bark Busters method has caused no stress to us or Amy. Permalink
review image
Sun City West | July 10 2009
I learned so much in just one lesson. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
Peoria | July 10 2009
I feel confident that I can apply the techniques Michelle has taught me and that I will see results. Permalink
review image
Surprise | July 10 2009
Incredible results in first lesson. I can't wait to see my fur children in five weeks. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink