Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1236

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Monticello | May 05 2009
We thought Petsmart was good, but Bark Busters is exceptional. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | May 04 2009
I would definitely recommend Bark Busters Home Dog Training to my friends and neighbors. I was a successful and educational experience for both me and my dog (Miniature Pinscher). The barking was controlled almost immediately. I would certainly recommend Bark Busters to the foster care giver who cared for my little guy. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 04 2009
Patrick explained the Bark Busters training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. We were also please with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters Home Dog Training and found the lesson to be interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 04 2009
Effective. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I found the lesson to be interesting and enjoyable, and it yielded results by the end of the lesson. Permalink
review image
Muskego | May 04 2009
The training techniques were easy to follow and understand. This was good for me as I am not experienced enough to train Rocky on my own. Rocky is making strides as I am being corrected for my mistakes. I am pleased with the natural training techniques. Natural is the best in my eyes. The training was interesting, enjoyable and challenging for me as well as challenging for Rocky. I would recommend Bark Busters as opportunities arise; I always tell people Bark Busters is here to help train me and Rocky. Rocky and I are making positive strides even with family and other pet distractions. Permalink
review image
Dallas | May 04 2009
Rebecca has been great to work with and really listens and understands the issues we're dealing with. Since moving to Dallas recently, our 2 dogs have had difficulty adjusting and developed frustrating barking and aggression issues. With simple techniques we've been able to immediately resolve barking and loose leash walking issues. We're very encouraged that Rebecca will help us get Macy and Bailey to a calmer state of mind; they've already shown great improvement with only 3 sessions. Permalink
review image
Pine Beach | May 02 2009
When I adopted a boxer (Tyson) from New Jersey Boxer Rescue, my vet recommended Bark Busters for training. Tyson was a typical nutty young boxer who would grab (and often eat) anything, jump all over everyone, chase other dogs to play with them, and who at one point totally wrecked my house. Paul was amazing with Tyson. I had a new dog in one session. Tyson was immediately calmer, more relaxed, and happier. He understood his place and became more affectionate than ever. After only two sessions, I had a dog who would walk on a leash with his head touching the back of my hand, who would meet another dog and look up at me for direction, and who would stop and sit instantly, with no command from me, if I stopped at a cross street for traffic. I have recommended Paul to all of my friends who have dogs, and one of them who is visiting his mother in Florida just called to tell me that he called Bark Busters there for his mother's dog and he is thrilled with the results. Thanks, Paul, from Barbara and Tyson! Permalink
Daniel Island | May 02 2009
Bark Busters is a lifesaver! My Shih Tzu/Poodle Mix is much better behaved thanks to the techniques that James & Michelle taught me. The best part is it's all done without clickers or treats. Highly recommended. Permalink
review image
Plantation | May 01 2009
Thanks for today! My mom said Ivy did great! We really appreciate the fact that you brought over one of your dogs to work with Ivy. That really did the trick and helped us see what was really happening. Permalink
review image
Pembroke Pines | May 01 2009
Thank you, Bruce. What you taught me today really worked! Before today, every time I would let Snickers out, he would run to the grill and start barking. Today when I got home from work, I let Snickers out in the backyard; he went right pass the grill to the grass and came right back into the house. Thanks again! Permalink