Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Naples | September 05 2009
Patrick was very clear and explained the Bark Busters, pleasing and natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Remy used to bark and charge the front door whenever anything passed our house. I observed noticeable and great results by the end of the training. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | September 05 2009
Patrick explained the Bark Busters natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 05 2009
Excellent. 5 out of 5! Permalink
Louisville | September 05 2009
Our puppy was not necessarily bad...just a puppy. Rob has never owned a dog, and the training taught him how to relate to him as well as teaching Maximus to respect and listen to us. I would recommend Doug to anyone who gets a puppy. We noticed the difference in Maximus immediately!! Thanks Doug!! Permalink
review image
Becky L Albuquerque, New Mexico | September 05 2009
Jim worked miracles with me!I have 2 new dogs! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Chewing, Pulling, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Trainer note from James & Lorie : Two dogs with lots of issues. A dedicated owner who also is a very good student.
review image
Naples | September 04 2009
Really enjoyed June and Colin's training. Laci enjoyed it too! Permalink
review image
Nixa | September 04 2009
I was very surprised to see that BOTH of my dogs were responding. I like using positive training that's natural. I didn't want my kids to see us using force to train our family pets. I think any family could benefit from this training. The excessive barking and nervous behaviors of the dogs were disruptive to our household. Now we have "peace" in our home. Thank you Stan! Permalink
review image
Nixa | September 04 2009
The children also listened and were able to understand what was being taught. Carlos was beginning to follow directions even under difficult circumstances (large unfenced area). Carlos responded to correction and praise signals from Stan before his part in training even began. Everyone involved was excited by the program. Permalink
review image
Pembroke Pines | September 04 2009
Our baby, Laura Sofia, was born on July 25th and we brought her home on the 27th. Toogie was very curious and wagged her tail when we showed her the baby. It's been five weeks now and she continues to be wonderful with Laura, laying by her swing and cradle and watching over her. We couldn't be happier! Permalink
Thomasville | September 03 2009
Leigh Ann explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. She was very helpful in setting up the crate for potty training. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. They are new techniques that I think will work well. Leigh Ann and I have fun together. She is very helpful by phone as well. Permalink