Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Newtown | January 27 2010
The training makes complete sense and we are now very hopeful that the training will help our dog. The training feels like it is very easy to follow. Permalink
review image
Riverview | January 26 2010
I was very impressed with the technique used for training my dog. He responded immediately. The trainer was very well educated and made me feel very confident in how I was to work with my dog. She really understands the dog's nature. Permalink
Aurora | January 26 2010
I was amazed and bouncing off the walls with what Shadow learned in the first lesson! Very exciting to see the possibilities of getting her under control with training. The booklet-instructions are very helpful. The collar works great too. Already have passed the info on to others-they see the results in Shadow. Permalink
review image
Naples | January 26 2010
The Glass "Partners" were great teachers AND listeners. They have great style. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | January 25 2010
Excellent! Bark Busters offers convenience and trains your dog in their own environment. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 25 2010
Patrick explained what I needed to do and answered all my questions. I was trilled with the immediate results. Now that I understand the canine perspective, the natural training techniques make so much sense. I am not trying to train Lexi (my Yorkie) like a human, I am training a dog. I previously thought some other training techniques were harmful. The knowledge I gained has made me more confident in handling MY dog. Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | January 25 2010
Great experience! The Bark Busters training techniques worked right away! Permalink
review image
Naples | January 25 2010
Patrick has a great personality. No treats were used! The techniques and training lesson were very informative. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | January 25 2010
After just one lesson with my cat aggressive Miniature Dachshund, I saw immediate results. I already have recommended Bark Busters to a co-worker. Excellent! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | January 25 2010
Excellent! The very first exercise we did we saw immediate results. I would recommend Bark Busters because it works! I am still amazed at the simplicity of the whole technique. Permalink