Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Exton | March 01 2010
We have already recommended Bark Busters to TWO neighbors! Alan gave us some very good tips & instructions. We saw a remarkable improvement after the first visit! Permalink
review image
Chadds Ford | March 01 2010
I've already recommended Bark Busters to my sister! Noticeable improvements in our 3-year-old Coonhound, and she gets better each day! Permalink
review image
Kennett Square | March 01 2010
OMG-although barking when the doorbell rang greatly improved, on June 1 it rang, and there was NO barking at all! It was great to open the door with NO tension. Permalink
review image
Chadds Ford | March 01 2010
Surprisingly effective! Laszlo boy is doing GREAT!! He is respecting my screens now, and does not partake in any unnecessary barking anymore, and is NO LONGER running away! He is a good, good boy now. Permalink
review image
Chadds Ford | March 01 2010
Karen did a great job with the flip chart! Everything was easy and simple to understand. I noticed results with Cosmo jumping up towards the table; after a quick correction, he got right down. I am overall pleased with the natural training. I do know that Cosmo learns quickly with treats, but this program doesn't use them. I will try to talk my mom into Bark Busters training! I am happy with the training and feel Cosmo is learning SO much! Thank You!! Permalink
review image
Downingtown | March 01 2010
Alan was very good explaining the techniques for my girls. Hailey was calm with her barking at the end of the training. I have told friends about the process already! Permalink
Stoughton | February 28 2010
Greg was very professional and explained things to us clearly. We have an Aussie and a Pyrenees, and he understood each dog very well and enlightened us to why they were behaving the way the were and taught us some humane techniques that are working very well with them. Thanks Greg! Permalink
review image
Elk River | February 28 2010
Three Shelties create a challenge. Little did we realize that one 3-hour session with John would be so rewarding. In one quick lesson, we now have 3 dogs that would attack the front door when the doorbell rang into 3 well-behaved quiet canines. We are very pleased with the results of one quick lesson. Thanks John for making our household a much quieter one. Permalink
Merritt Island | February 27 2010
In just 24 hours, my husband and I have a different dog. The methods, feedback and suggestions Terry provided made an absolutely huge difference with our Tru. We are so very grateful, and Truman is a very relieved, happy, confident boy (and just loves his new place in the pack). Thank you! :) Permalink
review image
Naples | February 27 2010
Simple instructions make such a difference! Permalink