Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1242

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Bonita Springs | March 13 2009
I recommend Bark Busters. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable and I noticed results by the end of the lesson. Permalink
Troy | March 11 2009
Nemo responded well to the training. Results were amazing after only one training session! It was a very enjoyable experience and it works. Permalink
review image
Plainfield | March 10 2009
We are so impressed and reassured now that we have met Ken Liddell. A wonderful and knowledgeable person from the inside out. We never had expected to gain so much from one afternoon of having a trainer come to our home. We are longtime dog owners, and before we met Ken, thought we knew it all! After spending just a few short hours communicating by telephone and a home visit from Ken, we have gained so much more that we can take with us for a lifetime of happy puppy care. Thank you for everything and expect many referrals and a call from us in the near future! Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | March 10 2009
Dickens is much calmer. Now that he's not the leader, our 15-year-old little poodle is more relaxed because he feels safe. Permalink
League city | March 10 2009
My husband and I were totally amazed at how quickly Connie had our 3 dachshunds trained to not bark at every little noise. She gave us some very good tips and homework to continue the training process. She came once a week for about 6 weeks for reinforcement and to work on walking the dogs, sit/stay, come, etc. I have been recommending Bark Busters to all my friends. Permalink
review image
Windermere | March 08 2009
Jim explained the techniques clearly and made the training fun and interesting. We saw immediate results. Jim Lory is an excellent trainer and we would recommend him to anybody! Permalink
review image
Orlando | March 08 2009
Jim Lory is wonderful and is a pleasure to work with. He is very patient and I can tell he enjoys his job very much. I was pleased with the training techniques and my dog responded very well to me during and after the training. Permalink
review image
Clermont | March 08 2009
Jim is wonderful and very patient with us and our "babies." He has made a world of difference for us and we will HIGHLY RECOMMEND him and Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Orlando | March 08 2009
Jim is better than the Dog Whisperer. Amazing! Permalink
review image
Mt. Pleasane | March 06 2009
Jerry - Thank you so much! I thought I'd never be able to walk our Lab, Diesel. Now we can both walk and enjoy our exercise. Permalink