Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Oakland | August 17 2009
Gail was great, explanations were careful and she always made sure we were both following. Results were noticeable at the end of the training. We were both tired but the techniques and behavior explanations worked right away. During the training I learned a lot about Ace and found much more insightful ways to effectively communicate with him. I would recommend both Gail and Bark Busters, as it worked! I am very happy! Permalink
review image
Orlando | August 17 2009
Absolutely AMAZING! Permalink
review image
Yorktown Heights | August 15 2009
It was a great investment. I was hopeless before Mark came, but now I'm proud that our dog and our family are on their way to living a happier and more fulfilled life. Permalink
review image
Rye Brook | August 15 2009
I already have recommended Mark to friends. He is enjoyable and serious about his work. Permalink
Denver | August 15 2009
Very interesting, educational and lots of fun. I wish it could have lasted longer! Permalink
review image
Lithia | August 15 2009
Joanne spent a lot of time explaining and reassuring us as well as demonstrating the techniques. Bailey was more responsive to us on our walks and was much calmer during the evening. I think Bark Busters does an awesome job helping you to teach your dog good doggie manners. Permalink
review image
Staten Island | August 15 2009
I cannot praise and thank Robert enough for his guidance. His calm demeanor and patience is without question. Bah works!! The little green bags are magical. I cannot brag about Robert Machi enough. I thank Dr. Osterman and the staff of Kings Bay Vet. Hospital in Brooklyn, NY for recommending Robert. Permalink
Boulder City | August 15 2009
I have 2 dogs, a 2yr old Maltese and a 1 yr old Toy Poodle. The Maltese is pretty good but the Toy Poodle was a real terror, and I was seriously considering finding her a new home. Christine spent 2 half day visits in my home. I think she mostly trained me rather than the dogs but it worked. Now the poodle is much better behaved and Christine has shown me things to do to improve the behavior of both dogs. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 15 2009
Bark Busters Home Dog Training is very easy to understand and our trainer, Patrick, explained the techniques very clearly. I was very happy happy to see immediate results with my two dogs. The natural training techniques are extremely easy to use and follow. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I learned a lot in only one hour. I would definitely recommend Bark Busters and already have done so. THANK YOU! Permalink
review image
Naples | August 15 2009
Excellent! 5 out of 5! We recommend Bark Busters! We saw immediate results with our Havanese and the techniques used by Bark Busters are natural and easy to understand. Permalink