Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1245

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Pound Ridge | June 08 2009
We have two jack russell terriers that are very smart, head strong and excitable. I really never thought they could behave any other way, but Mark has shown us that is not true. I am so please with Mark and the work he has done with us already. 24 hours after Mark visited us our house was quiet for the first time EVER. I finally feel like we are in charge and the dogs are our companions. The skills we were taught are easy to learn and apply. We have had immediate response and we will continue to practice and train as mark instructed us. Great thanks to Mark... Permalink
Rochester Hills | June 08 2009
It works! I found myself laughing at the simplicity! I am so pleased to remove my negative behaviors with her that made us both feel terrible. Permalink
review image
Waterloo | June 07 2009
My dogs are already acting better. She slept a whole night through with no barking or crying to go out; I couldn't believe it. It is hard work but I have already seen a great improvement. Kathy is the Mary Poppins of dog training. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | June 07 2009
It was easy to understand and I saw results right away. I will recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Tampa | June 07 2009
I have already recommended the Driers to a number of my clients. The improvement in my dog's behavior has been remarkable. She had already been through a significant amount of training, yet we had poor control of her jumping on people at the threshold and on walks. Within minutes of Bark Busters training, she was sitting politely and looking to me for permission to greet visitors politely. I will continue to whole-heartedly recommend Bark Busters! What a difference in my dog's behavior! Thanks! Permalink
review image
Henderson, NV | June 04 2009
Working with Christine was a pleasure for both myself and my two greyhounds; one an alpha female and the other a male just beginning to feel safe. By incorporating Christine's techniques, the changes were notable the first week.---It has been several weeks since Christine's last visit and people are now commenting on how well my female is doing with other dogs. Christine is extremely knowledgeable about dog behavior and the reasons for their behavior. Thanks Christine Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | June 04 2009
We saw noticeable results with our three dogs (ages 2 to 12) by the end of the training lesson. Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Patrick made the whole training experience interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Morris | June 04 2009
On the second day out with the dogs on leash, both dogs were walking right next to me no matter what distraction, when I turned or how fast or slow I walked. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Elwood | June 04 2009
John was great with my dogs and a wonderful person to work with. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | June 04 2009
Patrick explained the Bark Busters Home Dog Training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. He used humor and analogies that we could easily understand. We observed noticeable results with our 2 Greyhounds and had a nice breakthrough with our bart. I would never use training methods that incorporated shock collars or harsh methods so I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The experience was great, interesting and enjoyable! I would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. I think our neighbors will see the difference in our dogs and probably be calling Bark Busters for their dogs. Permalink