Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Mount Laurel | August 04 2009
It was so helpful and Kurt was warm, down to earth and had a great sense of humor. I also appreciated the follow-up call. Permalink
review image
Lake Oswego | August 04 2009
The techniques are intuitive and simple. Lisa's explanations were clear and she reiterated when I asked her to. Sammy was attacking my boyfriend and was very aggressive with other people, but immediately after our 1st session, he was so easy to control! I love that there's no laying-on of hands or bribes involved...just straight forward training. It was very interesting, I could have spent all day with Lisa talking about training. I would recommend this company to anyone who wanted to learn how to train their dog - very, very effective! I was incredibly impressed with this program. My dogs are totally different after just one session. I'm now confident that I have the tools to be a good, firm and loving pack leader! Thank you! Permalink
review image
St. Louis | August 03 2009
The training was excellent and we observed noticeable results by the end of the training. We were pleased with the training techniques and found the experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We will recommend Kathy to our friends and neighbors. Thank you. Permalink
Madison Heights | August 03 2009
Great investment with rewarding benefits: Good behavior! Permalink
Troy | August 03 2009
I've told everyone about it! Lisa is a miracle worker! I never thought our dog would ever be as good as she is now! Permalink
review image
Naples | August 03 2009
Excellent in every aspect. I couldn't believe how quickly my dog responded to the training. Thank you, I know this will make a great deal of difference in our daily lives. Permalink
review image
Commerce | August 03 2009
Otis was much calmer by the end, very impressive. We were very happy with the techniques. No treat training, no beating the dog! It was very enlightening and fun. Maril was excellent. Great price and great results so far. Lifetime guarantee is great! Maril was a very good listener and very passionate about her work. She made the training fun and effective! Permalink
review image
Veterinary Technician | August 03 2009
I would recommend Bark Busters because it is simple, basic and easy. With some basic training, my family, which includes a Staffordshire Bull Terrier, an American Staffordshire Terrier and Pit Mix, can be normal again as we sort out some sibling rivalry issues. Patrick explained the Bark Busters Home Dog Training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I saw noticeable results by the end of the training, but recognize I still have work to do, but things are much better. I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and the whole experience was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Naples | August 03 2009
I would definitely recommend Bark Busters! 5 out of 5! Khloe, my 3½ pound Maltese/Yorkie mix, is already improving after just one, 2 hour session! Permalink
review image
Las Vegas | August 03 2009
We especially loved the presentation on the first day of training; very informative and fun. Emma, our 10 month old Pekingese, has made a total transformation. The training techniques are very impressive, and the training experience was lots of fun. My husband, my dog, my cats (7 of them) and I are much happier and relaxed after Bark Busters training! Permalink