Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1246

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Cape Coral | February 12 2009
The methods used produced immediate, dramatic results. We are very, very pleased so far. Without any hesitation we would recommend Bark Busters. Patrick was very professional and explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The results we observed at the end of the lesson were far better than we expected. We researched other (training) methods and are most comfortable with Bark Busters. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 12 2009
We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of the lesson. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 12 2009
I was amazed how quickly Brutus, my German shepherd mix, took to the training and how easy it was for me to follow. Excellent. 5 out of 5. Permalink
review image
Orlando | February 12 2009
Jim explained the training methods very well and he focused on training and teaching me how to train and teach my dog. I was very pleased with the techniques used by Bark Busters and I really enjoyed the training and saw great results with Jackie immediately. Jim is very experienced and his love for animals showed. His willingness to help was evident immediately. I absolutely will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to folks in our rescue group in addition to friends and neighbors! Permalink
review image
Milwaukie | February 12 2009
I noticed results within 10 minutes. Amazing! The training experience was both interesting and enjoyable. I really wish my neighbors would use Bark Busters; they could really use the help. And I wish I hadn't spent money on books, DVDs and less expensive training in the beginning. Nothing can compare to the results of Bark Busters -- they are definitely worth every penny! Permalink
review image
Winter Garden | February 12 2009
Jim explained the techniques clearly and made the training fun, interesting and enjoyable. I saw immediately results with both of my dogs and was happy with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to friends and neighbors! Permalink
review image
Orlando | February 12 2009
Jim explained the training techniques in a clear manner and made the training very informative and enjoyable. We are looking forward to working with Jim to help our dog love, trust and respect us. In just two sessions with Jim we feel we have learned so much! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 12 2009
One household of yappy, barking little dogs is no more! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 12 2009
The training techniques were explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Milford | February 12 2009
Maril was very open and engaging; she explained everything in a very positive format. By the end of the first session, my dog was more responsive and a bit more open with her shyness. Yes! I was pleased with the natural training techniques. I have done a lot of training and learned several new techniques as well as a few things I was doing wrong. Absolutely, I truly enjoyed it! I was very excited to get started. Maril was a pleasure to work with. I love the natural techniques and the Bark Busters system. Thank you! Permalink