Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Estero | June 10 2009
After Patrick's explanation of why the problem (separation anxiety) was happening and demonstration of the way to cure the problem - it was like magic! I have a new companion in my dog. Permalink
review image
Naples | June 10 2009
Colin and June are great. Their methods have made a tremendous difference in our lives by helping our dog become better behaved. I would highly recommend them to everyone, and you will see huge improvements. All of the products they sell are wonderful as well, especially Busters Secret. Permalink
review image
Clawson | June 10 2009
My husband and I were at a point where we would have to re-home our dog. We contacted Bark busters for help and I am SOO thrilled we did. The change in our dog buddy was instant and we no longer need to use a zap collar.---Bark busters is worth every penny and more. I will sing there praises forever! Permalink
review image
Orlando | June 10 2009
Jim explained the techniques clearly and made the training enjoyable. I saw immediate results with my dog. It was AMAZING! Outstanding job. I am a vet technician and will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to our clients as well as friends! THANKS! Permalink
review image
Brown Deer | June 09 2009
Nikki explained the training techniques. We observed that our dogs were much calmer by the end of training. Having three dogs is a joy-but can make training a little more difficult. Nikki was patient and provided excellent techniques. Permalink
review image
Mequon | June 09 2009
Nikki was very thorough and took a great deal of time to explain and demonstrate training philosophy and techniques. Permalink
review image
Milwaukee | June 09 2009
The explanation was great and easy to understand. The actual day of training we noticed results. Nikki was very informative and supportive. We have already noticed some positive things with our dog Katie, but still need to do a lot more work with her. Permalink
review image
Denver | June 09 2009
Robin, You are an awesome human being! Your wisdom and your patience with us has paid off! I feel confident that Lando has turned a corner! Our house guests have enjoyed his company, he is playing hard at the dog park, rather than just being a bystander and is calm in the house. I feel so much more comfortable meeting new people with him. I can honestly say that I'm glad I have Lando and think he will be/is a great dog. You've brought such peace to this house..I can't thank you enough!! I will continue to sing your praises to anyone I meet! Permalink
Pound Ridge | June 08 2009
We have two jack russell terriers that are very smart, head strong and excitable. I really never thought they could behave any other way, but Mark has shown us that is not true. I am so please with Mark and the work he has done with us already. 24 hours after Mark visited us our house was quiet for the first time EVER. I finally feel like we are in charge and the dogs are our companions. The skills we were taught are easy to learn and apply. We have had immediate response and we will continue to practice and train as mark instructed us. Great thanks to Mark... Permalink
Rochester Hills | June 08 2009
It works! I found myself laughing at the simplicity! I am so pleased to remove my negative behaviors with her that made us both feel terrible. Permalink