Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1248

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Beaverton | February 11 2009
The training was very easy to understand. The techniques make sense. Lucy is much better behaved. I'm going to recommend Bark Busters to my daughter. Permalink
review image
Sherwood | February 11 2009
Dick did a very good job explaining the entire concept. Ginger was a better dog after one day of training! Yes! I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Cameron Park | February 10 2009
It was nice to not reward with treats but with love. I also felt the dogs grasped it more readily. I couldn't wait to share what I learned with friends & family, plus show off my dog's well-behaved manners. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 10 2009
Very interesting, and it really works . . . I wish that more people knew these training methods! Colin and June were very understanding and patient. I liked working with them a lot! Permalink
review image
Allan Park | February 09 2009
Maril was excellent during her presentation & very down to earth. We saw Lucy become calm & submissive (rather than biting us) before Maril left, and she has stayed that way ever since Maril left. We liked the fact that Maril didn't use treats during the training. It was a very interesting experience. Little did we know that we were the cause of Lucy's bad behaviors. We have already recommended Bark Busters. The training produced results in a very short period of time & was easy and effective. We love the lifetime guarantee that Bark Busters offers. It was a great investment in our family & our dogs quality of life. I wish I knew about Bark Busters a long time ago. Permalink
review image
Southfield | February 09 2009
The training techniques were excellent, very clear presentation. We learned a lot and the time went by fast. It's an approach that makes a lot of sense. Maril Zbik understands both dogs and people. She is gifted. Permalink
Denver | February 09 2009
Robin was great! She gave very clear instructions and was so patient with our dogs. She never once made us feel like we were bad dog owners for their poor behavior like other trainers have made us feel in the past. Our instructions were given clear as day. Immediately after Robin left, we said how empowered we felt to be given such clear and effective tools. We have never seen ANY of them on better behavior. We definitely found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We didn't realize how different the languages that we speak are between humans and dogs. Robin made it enjoyable just by maintaining such a calm demeanor. Highly recommended, worth every penny! Permalink
Charleston | February 09 2009
Michelle & James Rodriguez are a perfect team, giving the same message in complementary styles. We saw noticeable results by the end of the 2-hour first session (especially barking)! We found the training experience to be interesting, worthwhile, happy and enjoyable. We have already recommended them to our friends and neighbors! Permalink
review image
Pound Ridge | February 08 2009
Simple and effective. Very good at explaining to kids. Permalink
review image
Longwood | February 06 2009
Mike was very thorough; my kids and I were very pleased. Both dogs improved during the session, but they will need constant training. It was very understandable and I learned a lot from Mike -- mainly that we humans need the most training. I would recommend Bark Busters because of he care and concern they have for the animals. Permalink