Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Highland Village | July 10 2009
Quick results! After going through previous training courses with our dog, from board and train to in home training, we have finally discovered the secret with Bark Busters. Risto has a great understanding of dogs and worked patiently with my husband and I so that we could better understand our dog as well. Our dog, Amy, has learned to relax and allows us to lead. Other courses we tried simply stressed her and dampened her spirits. The Bark Busters method has caused no stress to us or Amy. Permalink
review image
Sun City West | July 10 2009
I learned so much in just one lesson. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
Peoria | July 10 2009
I feel confident that I can apply the techniques Michelle has taught me and that I will see results. Permalink
review image
Surprise | July 10 2009
Incredible results in first lesson. I can't wait to see my fur children in five weeks. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
Avondale | July 10 2009
Excellent Trainer. Score 20 out of 20. Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | July 09 2009
I love Leigh Ann's techniques and the fact she makes everything so easy to do. I have recommended her to everyone that I know, she does such a great job. I work in a pet store and anyone that comes in asking if I know anyone that can help them train there dog, I say " I sure do, call or email Leigh Ann, here is her card along with a flier." I could not ask for a better trainer for my dog Zues. Permalink
Warren | July 07 2009
Bark Busters has excellent trainers and program. Our dog was a small "Marley." We had thoughts of getting rid of him, but now he's enjoyable already after one session. After the first session, he was a completely different dog! Permalink
Lake Orion | July 07 2009
For the first time in over a month, we have hope! We are thrilled with the trainer and techniques!! We can see the "light" at the end of the tunnel and are confident we can have well-behaved dogs! THANK YOU!!! Permalink
review image
Oregon City | July 07 2009
Al explained the techniques very well and in a way that the whole family understood. I saw a big change in "Torque" after the first visit and it continued ever since. I love the fact that I don't have to use treats. The whole experience has been wonderful! Would we recommend Bark Busters? Yes, Yes, Yes! This has helped to change our pack dynamics and the dogs are no longer the pack leaders...we are! Permalink
review image
Vancouver | July 07 2009
Dick did a great job at our first class. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. Permalink