Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1258

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Fort Myers | March 15 2009
We didn't think we'd ever need a visit from Patrick again, but after a summer of fewer house rules, we needed a refresher course. Thanks so much Patrick for the visit. Carly (and us) are back on track again and she is doing so much better. Thanks again. Permalink
review image
Milford | March 15 2009
Our animal hospital has been working with Bark Busters with excellent results. It is very easy to spot a puppy that is going to become an unpleasant pet without some intervention. Bark Busters techniques and well qualified trainers help these clients transform a troubled dog into a well-behaved pet making the bond with the owners that much stronger. We see the results firsthand as they come back to our office. Our clients and staff are extremely happy with our relationship with Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | March 14 2009
Excellent. Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The lesson was interesting and enjoyable and I saw a change in my dog's behavior at the end of the training. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 14 2009
Excellent! The natural training techniques were explained in a way that was easy to follow and understand. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 14 2009
Patrick was terrific is explaining the program and helping us with our dog (pug). Permalink
review image
Solon | March 14 2009
Kathy & Betsy were articulate and ready to re-cover anything that was of question. We felt very comfortable asking even the most trivial questions. (Iin actuality, there are no trivial questions.) Our dog, Piper, was noticeably submissive and it was clear that we had gained position as "pack leader." We were 100% pleased with the natural training techniques. The time flew and was enjoyable and interesting. We have praised Bark Busters to numerous people because we saw positive results within 3 hours. Permalink
review image
North Royalton | March 14 2009
Betsy & Kathy did an excellent job in explaining the training techniques. We liked the flip chart & the reading material handouts were great to refer back to later. We observed noticeable results and we were astonished at the difference in our dog, Frosty. Our neighbors were also amazed and Frosty seems like a different dog-more relaxed and listens now. We liked the fact that it's 80% praise when they are doing something right. No punishment!! It was very interesting to learn how dogs think ... pack mentality. It really made a lot of sense. We highly recommend Bark Busters. It absolutely WORKS!! Both Kathy & Betsy were so nice and wonderful to work with. They were very patient with all my questions and concerns as well as my husbands. Permalink
review image
Medina | March 14 2009
Kathy was amazing, within minutes we saw changes in our dog Budd. We by all means observed noticeable results by the end of the first session. We were amazed by the results. I enjoy being able to handle my do with calmness and no yelling! The knowledge we gained was amazing. We will definitely recommend Bark Busters without a doubt to everyone. Kathy & Betsy keyed in on my fears before I said them and they reassured me and gave me the tools to work through all of them! Permalink
review image
Miami | March 13 2009
Bruce, thank you for your visit and the time you spent with my son. Alfonso Jr. told me that he feels that Tyson listens to him far better now than before. I feel like we are on our way to solving all our issues and that Tyson is going to be a great dog. Permalink
review image
Weston | March 13 2009
Bruce and Robin, so far our little boy, Capone, has turned into a charm. Every once in a while he tests us, but we use the methods you taught us in letting him know we are the leaders, and he jumps right back into being a good little boy. We are very pleased and look forward to our next session. Permalink