Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1259

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Riverview | December 29 2008
Joanne helped to make learning easy and simple. It really has helped already. Permalink
review image
Orlando | December 29 2008
Jim was amazing! Chakra responded to the training immediately and stopped barking at other dogs in just a few minutes. She has been an incessant barker for 8 years and now we know how to stop this. She also has stopped jumping on us and scratching our legs for attention. This good behavior has continued since Jim left and I am just pleased and shocked! Permalink
review image
Yorktown Heights | December 28 2008
Very interesting. Many techniques were techniques we had never heard of. Mr. Lieberman is very professional and obviously takes his trade very seriously. We were very lucky to have him as our therapist. Permalink
review image
Greenville | December 28 2008
I find the Bark Busters methods simple and effective. I think anyone who's willing to learn and practice with their dogs would benefit greatly. I had been working with trainers from a big nationwide pet store for 9 months. I've seen more improvement with Larry in one session than I did in 3 different classes of 6 weeks (18 weeks) with them. Permalink
review image
Palm Bay | December 28 2008
Pam was absolutely an amazing trainer and fabulous with my dog Baxter. She was patient but firm with him and really taught me a lot about dog mentality and how to easily live as his master. I would and have recommend ANYONE to Bark Busters. Permalink
Collegeville | December 27 2008
We read about Elvis in a Bark Busters monthlynews letter from Jeri Wagner, whom we had met in our neighborhood. Our eight-month-old American bull dog came from a rescue. He had spent the last three months prior to his adoption in a crate at the rescue where he was recuperating from a leg injury. Prior to that, he was an assumed stray. Elvis had little to no potty training, leash training, socialization with other animals or humans. He has no idea how to play or rest in a family environment. Jeri was with us at the moment of Elvis's arrival into our family. Her calm assertive manor helped us and Elvis to feel relaxed and confident. She helped us to establish boundaries for Elvis and ourselves. Elvis is learning how to adjust to a family who loves him. We are working to train Elvis so he be a member of our family. After just one training, he was exhausted and responded well to all methods. Elvis is continuing to make progress every day. Jeri has been there to take phone calls, emails and answer all questions! We look forward to each session and our achievements. Thanks, Jeri, for helping Elvis and us! Permalink
review image
Bronxville | December 24 2008
Mark is very punctual, polite and professional. Permalink
review image
Mount Vernon | December 24 2008
The method is gentle and the dogs responded well to it. Mark is a good instructor. Permalink
review image
Aurora | December 24 2008
Becky was very caring and thorough. I never imagined such instant results. Kawi and I both had fun! Becky was awesome! Thank you! Permalink
review image
Sun City West | December 23 2008
Score 20 out of 20. Excellent program with an excellent trainer. Permalink