Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1259

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Plainfield | March 10 2009
We are so impressed and reassured now that we have met Ken Liddell. A wonderful and knowledgeable person from the inside out. We never had expected to gain so much from one afternoon of having a trainer come to our home. We are longtime dog owners, and before we met Ken, thought we knew it all! After spending just a few short hours communicating by telephone and a home visit from Ken, we have gained so much more that we can take with us for a lifetime of happy puppy care. Thank you for everything and expect many referrals and a call from us in the near future! Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | March 10 2009
Dickens is much calmer. Now that he's not the leader, our 15-year-old little poodle is more relaxed because he feels safe. Permalink
League city | March 10 2009
My husband and I were totally amazed at how quickly Connie had our 3 dachshunds trained to not bark at every little noise. She gave us some very good tips and homework to continue the training process. She came once a week for about 6 weeks for reinforcement and to work on walking the dogs, sit/stay, come, etc. I have been recommending Bark Busters to all my friends. Permalink
review image
Windermere | March 08 2009
Jim explained the techniques clearly and made the training fun and interesting. We saw immediate results. Jim Lory is an excellent trainer and we would recommend him to anybody! Permalink
review image
Orlando | March 08 2009
Jim Lory is wonderful and is a pleasure to work with. He is very patient and I can tell he enjoys his job very much. I was pleased with the training techniques and my dog responded very well to me during and after the training. Permalink
review image
Clermont | March 08 2009
Jim is wonderful and very patient with us and our "babies." He has made a world of difference for us and we will HIGHLY RECOMMEND him and Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Orlando | March 08 2009
Jim is better than the Dog Whisperer. Amazing! Permalink
review image
Mt. Pleasane | March 06 2009
Jerry - Thank you so much! I thought I'd never be able to walk our Lab, Diesel. Now we can both walk and enjoy our exercise. Permalink
review image
Franklin | March 04 2009
Karen came when I was desperate! I had a 150-lb. Great Dane who was a great house dog but not so great outside. I was afraid to go in the back yard with him with the constant jumping and attacking mode. Karen showed me that part of Vandy's behavior was caused by my lack of confidence with him. With her patient help, Vandy became the dog I knew he could be. At first I thought the methods seemed simplistic; but I assure you they work. Vandy was a joy to live with after three lessons, and I learned a lot too! Karen is great with large dogs, she knows what she is doing, and Larry and I are very appreciative of all she has done for Vandy and us. It is without any hesitation that I recommend Karen. Permalink
review image
St. Petersburg | March 04 2009
I was amazed at how Vito got my 3 Yorkies under control within an hour on the first visit! The two girls had vicious fights, now they are part of the pack and I'm alpha dog. It was the best money I spent on my dogs. Thanks Vito! You're the best! Permalink