Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
West Linn | May 16 2010
Your recent newsletter brought back lots of memories for us, and I just wanted to send you an update on Kennedy. I had 10 people over the other night, and Kennedy did not jump on a single person. Everyone was incredibly impressed with his behavior. He went to a kennel for a weekend and came back with very good reports. He recently walked on a trail for unleashed dogs and followed every command we gave to him. We could not have turned Kennedy into what he is today without your help and support! We appreciate all you have done for us and the several times you returned to continue training with him. We are going to do pet therapy training with him next month, so wish us luck! Even if he doesn't pass the final test, he has turned into a wonderful family pet. Thanks for all you did for us! Permalink
review image
Pottstown | May 16 2010
Jeri was incredibly focused and easy to understand. She had patience with us too! I actually recommended Bark Busters the next day at work. We noticed immediate improvements in our 3 dogs! Permalink
review image
E. Coventry | May 16 2010
Jeri Wagner is an excellent trainer! Permalink
review image
West Windsor | May 15 2010
Thanks to Bark Busters, we have peace and quiet! We tried everything with our dogs and had pretty much resigned ourselves to a very noisy home. Our mini pinscher, Buddy, had separation anxiety-he barked nonstop if he just suspected anyone was leaving. Our Pomeranian, Pinky Lee, barked and barked at feeding time. If the doorbell rang, our house would virtually explode with loud barking, with the chorus led by our Chihuahua, Miss Leedle. Our trainer, Keith, showed us the techniques which simply and effectively helped us communicate with our dogs and stopped the problem from the very first session. Thanks Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Tryon | May 14 2010
The training was enjoyable, but the results were incredible! I am amazed at the effectiveness!! Permalink
review image
Charlotte | May 14 2010
My Great Dane pup has come such a long way, and I only have Bark Busters to thank for teaching me how to be a better mom to her! What a difference the correct practice and discipline can make! Lulu no longer rushes the door lake a maniac! Thank you so much! Permalink
review image
Charlotte | May 14 2010
There was an immediate change in my Doberman's behavior! I could not believe how simple it is to work with him! I'm very confident in Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Concord | May 14 2010
Bark Busters is so easy, effective, and gentle! Who knew changing my communication with the dogs could have such an impact! Permalink
review image
China Grove | May 14 2010
Getting immediate improvement was great, and the price was reasonable! I'm very impressed with Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Davidson | May 14 2010
At first it was not my intention to think like a dog, but it sure solves problems! I'm very glad there are people like Bark Busters to help people like me! Permalink