Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Mount Laurel | May 11 2009
Before meeting Kurt, we had a very shy barking sheltie. After training with Kurt, it was amazing to see Chase totally transformed! He now keeps quiet and only barks when it is needed. My neighbors and family members are completely shocked by Chase's transformation. We are so happy with the results and will continue with our training. Thanks so much, Kurt! Permalink
review image
Dayton | May 11 2009
I was at the end of my rope with my purebred Havanese, Bandit. Ready to return him to the breeder, I decided to contact Bark Busters and give it one more shot at getting the dog I've always wanted. Not only was it worth EVERY penny, but I would recommend this training to anyone with a dog. My dog and I love each other again. He's happy. I'm happy. It's only been 3 days and we're working hard together, but I don't think either one of us sees it as "work." I am so proud to show off Bandit's new skills, and look forward to introducing him to new tricks!! Thank you so much Dick! You were hilarious, professional and wonderful to work with! Permalink
review image
Mokena | May 11 2009
I found the training to be interesting and enjoyable. I was pleased with the training techniques used. Vicky explained the training in a way that was easy to follow. Permalink
review image
Menomonee Falls | May 11 2009
Nikki was great! Aspen has a long way to go but is responding to my commands. Nice that treats are not involved like in other programs. I like that it was done in the home convenience for the dog owner. Permalink
review image
Greendale | May 11 2009
I was delighted when correcting Bennet for jumping on furniture he listened and instead went in his crate on his own to lay! This was right after our first visit with Nikki. Permalink
review image
Naples | May 11 2009
Excellent on all counts - the change in Cody's behavior was like a miracle! As I work with Cody on a daily basis, I can see his manners improve even more. He was a joy before, and even more so now since Colin and June worked with me. Permalink
Birmingham | May 09 2009
John is absolutely great! His personal attention makes us feel special. Permalink
Troy | May 09 2009
We had a lot of fun with John & Molly while still learning a lot. She is finally understanding her roll in the pack -- and so are we! The change was unbelievable! We had guests over the next weekend and everyone was floored by the change in Molly! Permalink
West Ashley | May 09 2009
I would be lost in how to properly train my malti-poo puppy (Vixey) without it. I would refer James and Michelle because they're AWESOME to work with! Excellent experience overall... Permalink
Vet Tech | May 08 2009
My experience was excellent! I will recommend James & Michelle because I LOVE that the training is voice oriented, not treat based and does not use horrible collars. Permalink