Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Connie R Palm City, Florida | May 01 2019
I have spent years doing everything wrong where training our dogs is considered. I was shocked and delighted to see how quickly our pups understood what we wanted them to do. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Trea R
Trea R Zeeland, Ottawa, Michigan | April 29 2019
We had a scary accident that prompted our need to call Sheri. We are happy with all the good changes in our dog's behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Hyperactivity, Pulling, Separation anxiety
Trainer note from Sheri : I am glad you called me Trea. Dobby is a good dog, he just needed to feel safe; now you know how to do that!
Meg C
Meg C Leesburg, Virginia | April 29 2019
I am absolutely shocked by the huge change that one visit has made on me and our dog. Even though we have done some training and I have read various websites, the session today with Mark was simply amazing. If I wasn't there I wouldn't believe the changes. This was 100% worth every dollar and minute spent. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Katie S Cypress, Harris, Texas | April 29 2019
Wow! Bob is simply amazing and his techniques really work. My husband and I have 4... yes 4 dogs (and one is deaf) and we have had constant issues with them barking incessantly when someone comes to the door or when someone walks behind our home. Within the first 30 minutes we noticed a major difference in their behavior. We have a little Pomeranian-Maltese and he has never “sat” on command and by the end of our session today he was sitting without any hesitation. I would highly recommend this program to anyone who loves their dogs but is looking to change some of their behaviors. Thanks for your help Bob! We are actually looking forward to having company over and someone ringing the door bell! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling
Leslie W
Leslie W McKinney, Texas | April 29 2019
Very thorough & comprehensive, tailored to my specific needs. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Brad. Allison L
Brad. Allison L Apopka, Florida | April 28 2019
The need to develop effective commands and behavior controls was needed. In just a short amount of time. Ashor was responding to commands to correct bad behavior. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Toileting
Trainer note from John : This little Husky puppy has tons of energy
review image
Lisa C Sugar Land, Texas | April 28 2019
Oh! Ya gotta do this! Best bang for your buck! Love, Love, Love this plan! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Toileting
review image
Jessica D Merritt Island, Florida | April 28 2019
We worked on issues with growing puppies. We had one quick session to address separation anxiety. We successfully learned how to have our puppies encounter people, dogs, birds, squirrels on walks. We gained an exercise of food claiming to minimize barking/jumping at meal time. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Separation anxiety
Kim S
Kim S Altamonte Springs, Florida | April 27 2019
Ashton has never been such a good boy after such a short amount of time. I never pictured a life with him not pulling on the leash or barking at everything. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Pulling
review image
Christy H Melboure, Florida | April 27 2019
AMAZING! Instant results in the dogs' behavior. More importantly, I learned quite a bit as to why the dogs act the way they do and how my actions can affect the dog. Well worth the time spent, very detail oriented. Highly Recommended! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management