Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Forest Grove | June 26 2009
The training techniques made perfect sense and reinforced things we know but were not doing. Buck was much improved by the end of the session. We had fun practicing the techniques and Buck loved it. Dick had his hands full keeping control of his human students. He was very patient and professional the entire visit. We have friends that could use this too! Permalink
review image
Thornton | June 25 2009
We have 3 dogs and Bark Busters has been money very well spent. I would recommend it to anyone who has a dog. Our trainer Barbara has been fantastic - she comes and helps whenever we need her - which is a lot! Most recently, she has helped us through a very difficult situation with one of our dogs. We can not thank her enough! Permalink
review image
Crestwood | June 24 2009
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends because it's natural and really easy. Permalink
review image
Minneola | June 24 2009
Jim is the best!! He is very easy going, down to earth, patient and easy to understand. My dog Merlin responded immediately to the training techniques. Thanks a lot and I will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to customers and friends. Permalink
review image
Naples | June 24 2009
We found Colin and June to be very punctual and professional. They were always available to fit in with our busy schedule and come out at all times of the day. Ace our 110lb German Shepherd learned very quickly the "Bark Busters" methods of training. He is a much happier and more content dog now. Permalink
review image
Milwaukie | June 23 2009
Al gave us a very clear explanation of the training techniques. We certainly observed immediate results and now, as the dog owners, we just need to continue working with Karma. We thought Bark Busters was very professional and well worth the money! Permalink
review image
Milwaukie | June 23 2009
The one-on-one training is invaluable to getting good results. I really enjoyed Lisa. She is clear and consistent and open to questions. I feel she enjoys her work. We would definitely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
Louisville | June 23 2009
Doug was excellent, as he made the process fun. The training techniques were explained perfectly, and my husband and I enjoyed it thoroughly. The results were more than I could have imagined. I have a new dog now. Thank you so much. Permalink
Louisville | June 23 2009
Doug has been very helpful in training our stubborn Westie puppy and working with him has been a pleasure. Permalink
review image
Joliet | June 23 2009
I could not believe the difference in Sophie after the first session. John is so awesome. Her barking was absolutely driving us crazy. Now I enjoy the silence with my beautiful Boston Terrier at my side. Thank you John! Permalink