Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1261

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Cape Coral | January 02 2009
Our trainer, Patrick, very patiently explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the training. Ginger, our shih tzu, did not chase after any cars on the leash nor try to escape through the front door. She held her boundary until we was given the release command. The natural training techniques made the training experience interesting and enjoyable. We could not believe the change in Ginger after the first visit! Permalink
review image
Downingtown | January 01 2009
The way Alan explained Bark Busters methods of training made it very easy to understand. Our dog, Dandy, responded immediately to the training. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques of Bark Busters. We also know that practice makes perfect. It was such a great program! We love the lifetime guarantee and look forward to follow-up visits! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | December 31 2008
My Boo, a Havanese, had me stumped, but the results by the end of the training were amazing. My therapist explained the natural, pleasing training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I thank heaven for Bark Busters and Patrick. Permalink
review image
Ontario | December 31 2008
Nancy was excellent. She was extremely patient with us, especially with my elderly parents who needed a lot of guidance. Both dogs are doing well, especially Sam. He is no longer jumping and snapping at Mom and Dad and that's a relief to my brother and me. Permalink
review image
North Fort Myers | December 30 2008
We were astonished at how quickly Harley (Malte-Poo) responded. I recommended Patrick to our neighbor and our groomer! Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. What a joy! Permalink
review image
Rochester Hills | December 29 2008
Pudge is a totally different dog! Much more enjoyable! Permalink
Warren | December 29 2008
It is very effective in a short period of time. The approach is natural rather than treat-based. Permalink
review image
Riverview | December 29 2008
Joanne helped to make learning easy and simple. It really has helped already. Permalink
review image
Orlando | December 29 2008
Jim was amazing! Chakra responded to the training immediately and stopped barking at other dogs in just a few minutes. She has been an incessant barker for 8 years and now we know how to stop this. She also has stopped jumping on us and scratching our legs for attention. This good behavior has continued since Jim left and I am just pleased and shocked! Permalink
review image
Yorktown Heights | December 28 2008
Very interesting. Many techniques were techniques we had never heard of. Mr. Lieberman is very professional and obviously takes his trade very seriously. We were very lucky to have him as our therapist. Permalink