Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1261

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Newberg | April 30 2009
Dick is very good about giving clear instructions and the "why's" of what we're doing. We absolutely observed noticeable results by the end of our training. Both of our dogs showed improvement immediately. I have already recommended Bark Busters to my friends! Permalink
review image
Kissimmee | April 30 2009
Jim explained the training techniques clearly and made the training fun and enjoyable. Our dog responded to our commands immediately and showed more submissiveness. The techniques are great and really make a lot of sense. Jim was fun to work with and he has a great personality and sense of humor. The training is well worth the price and I am and will continue to tell everyone about Jim and Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Orlando | April 30 2009
Scotty's behavior has improved a lot and we are continuing to work with him. Jim is a great trainer and we are pleased and will recommend to others! Permalink
review image
Orlando | April 30 2009
Jim Lory handled my dog beautifully and he showed me how to lead him in an assertive and confident manner and I saw immediate results and am pleased with the training. Permalink
review image
Orlando | April 30 2009
Jim made the training fun and interesting and he explained the training techniques clearly. We saw results with our three dogs and are happy with the training techniques. We will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to others. Permalink
review image
Winter Garden | April 30 2009
Jim explained the training techniques clearly and made the training fun and interesting. We saw noticeable results in the first lesson and will recommend Bark Busters and Jim Lory to friends and neighbors. Permalink
Daniel Island | April 29 2009
A genius way to teach both owner & dog! I only wish I had called Bark Busters first. I tried another trainer and it really didn't work. There was a lack of communication - but from the very first visit with James & Michelle we were all happy and in a good place. Our dog Daisey (golden retriever) took to James & Michelle's firm yet gentle approach - to my surprise. We have learned so much. I realize every day will be some sort of a training session for Daisey & me and if I need Bark Busters they will be there for us. Thank you for coming into our lives! We will miss you. Permalink
review image
Monee | April 29 2009
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. I feel it is important for anyone with dogs to have the proper tools and education to have a happy relationship with their pet. I was very pleased with the time dedicated to the issue at hand. I did not feel rushed. Permalink
review image
Shorewood | April 29 2009
John was helpful and informative. Right away our dog was walking to heel and he gave us great house training tips. I really think Bark Busters is going to help our family enjoy our dog. Permalink
Aurora | April 29 2009
I couldn't believe it! My dog learned to stop bad behaviors on the very first session. Permalink