Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1263

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Surprise | December 23 2008
Michelle is great and achieved great results in just an hour with our most stubborn dogs! Permalink
review image
Surprise | December 23 2008
Trainer Michelle Willey Score 20 out of 20. Excellent work. Permalink
review image
Clermont | December 20 2008
Jim did a great job at explaining the training techniques and he made the training fun and interesting. The results and changes in our dog's behavior were amazing!!!!! We will definitely recommend Jim Lory and Bark Busters to others we know. Permalink
review image
Windermere | December 20 2008
We are very pleased with the training and the results as our dog responded immediately to the training. Jim Lory is a wonderful trainer. He is personable, caring and very professional and we will recommend him and Bark Busters to neighbors and friends. Permalink
review image
Winter Garden | December 20 2008
Jim explained the techniques clearly and made the training interesting and also enjoyable. I couldn't believe the improvement in my dog's behavior after just one training session. I am enjoying Bodie more and more every day! Thanks! Permalink
West Ashley | December 18 2008
We were amazed at how much Max responded to the techniques shown to us. We have newfound control. James & Michelle were down to earth and very knowledgeable with helpful hints to make day-to-day instructions fun. We have already recommended Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
North Charleston | December 18 2008
We started seeing results by the second day.Well worth the money! James & Michelle are wonderful to work with. Permalink
review image
Joliet | December 18 2008
Cat chasing has been a real problem for us, but I could see Lola progressing even before John left. I really appreciate that treats are not used also. It's bad for the dog's health and our pockets! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | December 18 2008
Patrick explained the Bark Busters natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The training experience was interesting and enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Clinton Twp | December 17 2008
John showed me how to handle Damien's growling. It has made a big difference in his behavior. Permalink