Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Sherwood | August 24 2009
Marvelous! We were all so comfortable and enjoyed Dick tremendously. We had a difficult beginning but made a lot of progress in the time he was here. The training experience was fascinating. Most of the training is for us and we're coming right along. I'm so happy we have gotten into the program and expect great changes. Permalink
Joliet | August 23 2009
We rescued Sophie Marie and nicknamed her the "girl with an attitude." She would constantly bark inside our van, bark at people walking down the street, and everything else in sight. We just could not take any more of her constant barking! After one visit we were amazed at the change in her behavior. John is AWESOME! I recommend him to everyone! Permalink
review image
Cocoa | August 23 2009
I knew I was not being the best pack leader and so did my dog. With Bark Busters training assistance I am reversing that. Both my dog and I are feeling more comfortable and confident. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | August 23 2009
Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques used by Bark Busters in a way that was easy to follow and understand. The lesson was enjoyable and we saw noticeable results by the end of the lesson with our 2 dogs. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | August 23 2009
Patrick was an amazing trainer for both Lily, my golden retriever, and me. Lily is now being the wonderful dog I always wanted, after just one lesson. I am so much more relaxed too. Patrick explained the pleasing training techniques and kept asking if I understood and if it all made sense. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters are very pleasing, I don't like punitive measures which is why I chose Bark Busters. After only one lesson I already have recommended Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
FOrt Myers | August 23 2009
Patrick explained the natural and pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We saw noticeable results by the end of the first lesson with our cocker spaniel, Archie. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. For these reasons, we would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Portland | August 19 2009
The training techniques were easy and repeated frequently. I had much more confidence in my dog and myself. The experience/support/training saved myself and my dog in not giving up until we learned how to make it work - very positive! I recommend Bark Busters all the time! Permalink
review image
Port Richey | August 19 2009
Vito was great for Gia and good for us too! After every visit from Vito we feel a lot is learned! He's the best! Our dog Gia enjoys him too! Permalink
review image
Newburgh, NY | August 18 2009
We were pleased with the information and techniques we received today! Permalink
review image
Southfield | August 18 2009
Each behavior was broken down into something so simple and obvious. The natural techniques are nice because I do not believe in hitting my dog or shock collars. I enjoyed the training and it is interesting to hear how everyone of my actions affects my dog. I would recommend Bark Busters. Milo is a stubborn dog and the techniques helped him a lot, so I know other other people's dogs can definitely benefit. Permalink