Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1263

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
Aurora | February 24 2009
Wow!!! Robin Havekost was great! Permalink
review image
Clermont | February 24 2009
Jim was amazing in explaining everything to me. The training was very interesting and I was involved the entire session. I couldn't believe the difference in my dogs' behavior and neither could my family. I am so very happy that I now have guidance and I know that I don't have to raise my voice or get upset with my dogs. Jim Lory is very good at what he does, and I now have such a good relationship and truly enjoy my dogs. I have already referred Jim to others and will continue to do so. Permalink
W. Ashley | February 23 2009
James & Michelle really helped us realize our roles as pack leaders. Emmy's behavior was noticeably better after just one session. Their techniques were very effective. Emmy's behavioral improvements speak for themselves. I have had her for 3 years and couldn't make the progress in that time that they did in 4 weeks. James & Michelle gave us the techniques we needed to train our dog. Very impressed with our trainers and your service! Permalink
review image
Troy | February 23 2009
Having Rocko was starting to be quite stressful but with these techniques I can see that he will be a much better dog and no more stress! Rocko has never acted so well as he did after training. It has been one day and he is already a dog that people can love to be around. Permalink
Royal Oak | February 23 2009
If all the dogs in the neighborhood were as well behaved as Louie is, learning it would be great! I should have called John a long time ago! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | February 22 2009
Bark Busters is the simplest technique I have ever encountered. Patrick explained the natural, training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | February 22 2009
Excellent. Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results (with our 2 Brussels Griffon and our Mastiff) by the end of the training lesson. We were pleased with the natural training techniques and found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Beaverton | February 21 2009
Lisa explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. She had alternate corrections that could be used in addition to the main correction if needed. We saw immediate results by the end of the session and were pleased that no heavy handed training practices were used. We had used Bark Busters for our older dog who had issues before we got her. Now that we have a puppy we came back to Bark Busters because we had such good success in training our older dog. Permalink
Denver | February 21 2009
I was recommended to Bark Busters by a few people and will now recommend to others as well! My dog, Sophie, was calm and reacted to the "Bah" by the end of training. I was pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and found the training experience to be enjoyable. Permalink
review image
St Clair Shores | February 20 2009
John was wonderful. The skills he taught us were invaluable, and our dogs are so much better behaved that even our "not a dog person" friends are pleased and surprised at their excellent behavior. John even went to the vet with us because I had a problem controlling my Schnauzer's aggression towards the vet and technicians there. I cannot recommend this program enough. What a difference it has made in our lives. Permalink