Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Chicago | June 16 2009
Vicky was patient with my barking dogs. I was pleased with the training methods because I don't like harsh or mean training. Vicky explains on my level, not rushing through the appointment, considerate of my dogs. I am looking forward to working with my dogs and to Vicky's return visit. Permalink
Crestwood | June 16 2009
Doug explained what Claira's behavior meant and how a specific technique would correct it. The results were immediate! She was a changed dog in 5 seconds, it was amazing. It was also enjoyable knowing that my husband and I can be happy again with our dog. We haven't had that in over a year. I recommend Bark Busters to all my family and friends. What we couldn't change since she was a puppy, even with medication, was literally changed in seconds. It was unbelievable. We are so thankful. Permalink
review image
Seattle | June 16 2009
David did a great job explaining canine behavior and Wally has absolutely gained more respect for us. The techniques are amazing and really work. David was very professional and confident, and I have already recommended Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Renton | June 16 2009
My husband was very skeptical that a dog trainer could teach us anything. He was pleasantly surprised. Lucy seems much happier now. We have already recommended Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Seattle | June 16 2009
David did an excellent job - so personable and understanding. Our session was very enjoyable and we feel well prepared to train our dogs! Permalink
review image
Renton | June 16 2009
What a difference in our home - the results were unbelievable! It was enjoyable and very simple and the techniques useful. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Renton | June 16 2009
David is awesome! His visits were wonderful and all our objectives were met. We're so happy with his service. Bark Busters makes you a better owner and your dog a better listener. We got immediate results that stayed after he left. Permalink
review image
larson | June 16 2009
Ken explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow. I like the natural training techniques that Bark busters employs. We enjoyed the training experience and would definitely recommend Bark busters to anybody. Permalink
review image
Renton | June 16 2009
David Wiley was outgoing, and had a self confidence that was infectious. Not only was he kind, he was thoughtful and thorough with his instructions. I am SO glad we ended up with David. We thank you from the bottom of our hearts - our pack is HOT! Permalink
review image
Seattle | June 16 2009
David took his time explaining thoroughly each element of the training framework. My dog showed signs of attention immediately, which was surprising! It's so nice to communicate to the dog in a way that he naturally understands, instead of treating him like a human. I think the techniques are fascinating. Permalink