Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 127

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
John P Missouri City, Texas | August 05 2017
Wow! Within our session we already saw positive changes in our dog. I feel confident about training our dog. The instructions were clear and he instructed us really well. Our questions were all answered thoroughly. Thank you Bark Busters!! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Chewing, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Sandy R Columbia, Maryland | August 05 2017
I am totally amazed by the changes in my dog after just a few exercises! My dog was aggressive on leash and lunged at children and elderly people. Now he ignores them! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
Justin M
Justin M Appleton, Wisconsin | August 04 2017
Ruth has been amazing with my rescue GSD! I brought Remmy home at 8 months with little training and unfortunately did not know how to communicate with him to teach good behavior. Faced with only unthinkable options for his aggressiveness and biting, my local rescue recommended Ruth as the best in her field. After learning the first steps in how to effectively communicate with Remmy, I was flat out amazed at the change in his demeanor. In less than two weeks he is looking to me for direction rather than being stressed with having to lead himself. We have the confidence in each other now to take walks around the block without pulling and I can't wait for our first trip to the pet store to pick out a new toy. Ruth is an incredible trainer and the Bark Busters program works! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Other, Pulling, Recall
Trainer note from Ruth : Remmy and his owner have become a great team! They just needed some help to understand how to communicate with each other, and when Remmy's owner learned to speak "dog", things progressed very quickly. He worked with Remmy daily and their improvement has been quite remarkable! When people work with their dogs, great things happen!
review image
Kim G Naples, Florida | August 04 2017
Murphy's fear of the outdoors is going to take more than one session. Colin and June worked great together. Super listeners. Humane techniques! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Other, Pulling
Trainer note from Colin and June : Adult male border collie mix with severe canine agoraphobia enrolled in our Silver Program (one year guarantee). We agree with the client's statement that "Murphy's fear of the outdoors is going to take more than one session" but that is what our Silver (and Gold) programs do.
review image
Mary W Rosenberg, Texas | August 04 2017
I am so pleased I already see the difference! Wish I had found them sooner. Everything Pat showed us made sense and worked. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Recall, Toileting
review image
Armand D Madison, Connecticut | August 04 2017
We are pleased with the results with Weston. Bark Busters integrity and ethics makes it very pleasurable to have them work with my dog Great job Richard and Vicki Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression
review image
Bob and Beverly H Brandon, Florida | August 04 2017
We applied what we learned at the lesson and found success right away. It all made such good sense and we loved that the dogs never felt threatened, just disciplined. They obeyed well. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Jumping up
review image
Paulette B Albuquerque, New Mexico | August 03 2017
Jim's advice and training techniques have proved to be invaluable.My home life with my dogs is much more peaceful and they are happier dogs. Before Bark Busters all three dogs were constantly competing for attention which led to chaos and fighting. I will continue to practice the techniques making me a better dog owner and pack leader. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Aggression, Barking, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry
Leslie H
Leslie H Vero Beach, Florida | August 03 2017
I called Bark Busters because something had to be done about all 5 of my dogs misbehaving! I was thrilled to see a noticeable improvement in their behavior while Marc and Karen were here. I am ready and feel confident I can be a great pack leader with the skills I was taught. Thank you! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Recall, Separation anxiety, Toileting
Kim K
Kim K Port St Lucie, Florida | August 03 2017
Amazing. Very professional and patient. Very happy with my first training session. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry