Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
W. Ashley | April 06 2009
A very good intro made my sibling rivalry problem easy to understand. It was amazing how quickly my boxer, Ginger, and my shepherd mix, Coco, responded during the first training. Having the reference materials was good, you get to know your dogs better and they are more enjoyable. I would suggest Bark Busters because the techniques are easy and the access for communication via e-mail and phone are helpful. Permalink
review image
Lorton | April 06 2009
I called Bark Busters after witnessing a brutal confrontation between my dogs. I now feel better educated and empowered, and I can now assume a leadership role. David's calm and patient demeanor were significant factors. The methods were immediately effective and continue to be effective. Permalink
review image
Washington | April 06 2009
David was great! We found the Bark Busters method to be extremely effective with Max & loved reducing our dependence on treats to train him. Results were immediate and really got Max's attention -- he has responded to us ever since! Permalink
review image
Royersford | April 06 2009
We saw immediate results with our dog, Beau. This was the best thing that we have done for our dog. Permalink
review image
Spring City | April 06 2009
We had no problems doing the training after Jeri left. All techniques were explained very well. Stewie was better by the end, but the best results were reached after two weeks of daily practice. We are amazed that Stewie is behaving better this quickly. We learned so much during the training. It helps us understand the issues so much better. As long as we continue to work with Stewie using these techniques, we are confident he will be fully fixed. Without a doubt I would recommend Jeri and Bark Busters. Permalink
Orland Park | April 04 2009
Very professional, gets results from dog owner as well as dog. I recommend Vicky Harper for your dog training needs. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | April 04 2009
Our dog was listening much better to us at the end of the training session. This method works much better than other methods I've used before. I'm sold--this really works! Permalink
review image
Bonita Srpings | April 04 2009
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. They were recommended by my neighbor! Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I was very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 04 2009
I observed noticeable results in Leila and Daisy (Chihuahuas) by the end of the training lesson. Patrick explained the natural and pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I would recommend Bark Busters to my freinds and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | April 04 2009
What a difference immediately! Patrick is great. Thank you, Bark Busters! Permalink