Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1273

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Lehigh Acres | January 24 2009
Patrick explained the natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. We saw an immediate change after the first exercise. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. Much better solution compared to shock or bark collars. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
St. Louis | January 23 2009
After 5 minutes, we saw noticeable results. I couldn't believe that my son who is really not a "dog person" was getting the dog to not only sit but stay. It was like a magic touch. The training made me feel like "yes, we can do this." I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone and if you have ever seen the Dog Whisperer; it was like we have our own right here in St. Louis with Kathy Colbeck. She was so knowledgeable and seemed to instantly understand Ellie and the problems we were having. I knew Ellie would be a wonderful dog as soon as her humans rid themselves of their bad habits and became the pack leaders. Thank you. Permalink
review image
Beaverton | January 23 2009
Dick gave us valuable information on how not to cater to 'Charlie.' Ignore his whining. Now, Charlie stays and doesn't always forge to the lead. Dick was very firm with Charlie but very humorous. :) Permalink
review image
Aloha | January 23 2009
Dick was good to go over it, when I told him I didn't understand something. I was pleased with my dogs' behavior and response. The training experience was very interesting and enjoyable. You are a great representative for Bark Busters. Permalink
Greenwood Village | January 23 2009
Becky is amazing! We did actually see a change in behavior very quickly. The techniques easily worked into our daily routine. I would highly recommend Bark Busters; and especially Becky. Permalink
review image
Kathy S Palatine, Illinois | January 23 2009
This was the best experience! Permalink
review image
Midlothian | January 22 2009
Fast, Safe, Effective--it sounds like an ad for Tylenol! It was an answer to my prayers. I didn't really think you could teach an old dog new tricks! Vicky Harper was, in my opinion, a natural dog trainer. She got me thinking like my dog-which was key to our whole problem! Permalink
review image
Castro Valley | January 21 2009
I would recommend Bark Busters training as I learned for the same amount of time I spent yelling at my dog, I could have been training her. Permalink
review image
Channahon | January 21 2009
Mr. Sullivan was very good and explained everything in detail. We observed noticeable results by the end of the first training session. We feel the natural training methods are excellent. The training experience was interesting, enjoyable and very easy to understand. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors as Mr. Sullivan did an excellent job. Permalink
review image
Jeffersonville | January 20 2009
Wonderful job by the trainer. Permalink