Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1273

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Minooka | November 11 2008
The training techniques were easy to follow and understand. We couldn't believe the changes we saw in our dog. We liked having our trainer John come to our home, it was relaxed and enjoyable. I have already recommended Bark Busters to a friend. I wish we had started Bark Busters training sooner. Permalink
review image
Kissimmee | November 11 2008
Jim Lory was excellent at explaining the training techniques and very easy to work with. Permalink
review image
Wauwatosa | November 10 2008
Nikki was very thorough and gave good exercise. I was very impressed with the 'jumping' techniques used and quite surprised how quickly Willie caught on! The training techniques were quite simple and easy to follow. I think it will be harder to 're-train' me in these new techniques than it will be the dog. It is a comfort knowing I can call for a follow-up in needed. It was great to have a trainer come to the home to see how my dog does in his environment. Permalink
Birmingham | November 10 2008
Unbelievable! A colleague referred us and I would do the same! Permalink
Rochester Hills | November 10 2008
It is amazing that I can have control of my dogs without touching them. I definitely would recommend John. I have been telling my friends of the quick results. Permalink
Troy | November 10 2008
Incredible -- a different dog! Permalink
review image
Cassellberry | November 05 2008
My dog answering my husband's commands was a miracle! I loved it! I would like it used in my work place. I work at VCA Howell Branch Animal Hospital and would recommend you to anyone. Sorry it took so long to write, but I had surgery right after Jodi's visit and the techniques helped me walk my dogs after the surgery. Permalink
review image
Maitland | November 05 2008
Jodi did a super job and the results are truly amazing! Permalink
review image
Fern Park | November 05 2008
We are very encouraged with Sammy's improvement. Instructions are clear and easy to follow. Permalink
review image
Apopka | November 05 2008
Very educational. It was amazing how Frosty reacted to the training. Permalink