Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Naugatuck | April 01 2009
We found the training to be interesting, enjoyable and very productive. It was amazing how much was accomplished during our first session. We would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors and look to our future with great anticipation of unity in our home. Permalink
review image
Naugatuck | April 01 2009
This is a very positive program and I like the concepts and methodologies used. It has been 4 weeks since the first session, and discernible, positive results are noticed. Vicki and Richard are wonderful, lovely guides. Permalink
Douglas | April 01 2009
We have 7 dogs, so the barking was getting out of control. They barked at everything and everyone until Bark Busters. Paulette and Jon Rioux did a fantastic job of training us how to become our dogs leader. Within one day, the barking came to an end. Friends could not believe it when they came to my door and there was no more barking. And we now can walk all 7 dogs without any pulling. We highly recommend Bark Busters for any of your dogs behavioral problems. You will be amazed at the results, we were. Thanks Paulette and Jon. Linda & Laurie, Ripley, Reba, Roxie, Renegade, Rhinestone, Romeo, and Rheno Permalink
review image
New York | March 31 2009
My family just got a rescue dog with some behavior issues. We tried several obedience schools before a friend recommended Bark Busters. After just one visit, we saw a remarkable turn-around with the dog. I will now recommend Colin and June to all my friends. Permalink
review image
Pasadena | March 31 2009
Donna came to my rescue and solved our aggression issues with Toby in the first training. It has been several weeks, and we have not had any recurrence of any of the problems Permalink
review image
Royal Oak | March 30 2009
The results were amazing! I never thought we would see such a change so quickly. I was almost in tears when our dog walked beside me on the leash without pulling. Permalink
Denver | March 30 2009
Both Gremlin and Sirius showed marked improvement by the time Becky left and they continue to noticeably improve. The techniques became very easy to use and build upon. I will continue to recommend Bark Busters to my clients. Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | March 30 2009
I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors! Permalink
review image
Derby | March 30 2009
We were surprised at how quickly our dog responded to our body language and verbal commands. The next day, my great-nephews were visiting, and they even noticed Maverick was better behaved. They enjoyed helping with his training exercises. Once you see that your dog understands his boundaries, things are much better. Now I want to share the secret of my success (Bark Busters) with my friends. Permalink
review image
Broken Arrow | March 30 2009
Stan was very professional & openly shared his knowledge with me. Results were seen in a short time after working with my dogs. The very comprehensive, detailed training system treated my dogs with love and respect. I learned many new facts about dogs & the world they live in. I highly recommend to anyone wanting to improve their dogs' quality of life. This system works on any age dog regardless of their history. Permalink