Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
Berkley | February 01 2010
Lisa was very good at explaining the techniques and using my dog and what was happening in my house as examples. My dog seemed to catch onto the training very quickly. I was very pleased with the initial results and look forward to the progress. Permalink
Rochester Hills | February 01 2010
Lisa was easy to talk to and fun to have in our home. The techniques are very easy to understand and relate to. We have not had a single issue with counter-jumping since. I can eat without "help" now! She is already a different dog. Thanks!! Permalink
Royal Oak | February 01 2010
The steps are easy to follow and it helps us maintain consistency. Makes you feel like the top dog, just need to fully convince Luke of that! It was exciting to see how he calmed down and laid down. Permalink
review image
Naples | February 01 2010
We have used several different trainers for our dog. None of them came even close to being as good as your trainers, and program. The results were amazing! Permalink
review image
Naples | February 01 2010
We have used several different trainers for our dog. None of them came even close to being as good as your trainers, and program. The results were amazing! Permalink
Marshall | February 01 2010
Greg did an excellent job with our dogs and even trained US! He pointed out so many things that my wife and I never even thought could be the root of our dog's bad behavior. He gave us many useful tools and in just one day we are seeing many positive changes in both of our dogs. We really cannot thank Greg enough! Permalink
review image
Satellite Beach | January 31 2010
After just one lesson, Etnie is not barking in the car at all and not barking at people, bikers, or cars! I am very happy to learn how to train Etnie with commands and praise rather than with leashes, treats, or pinch collars. The training experience gives owners great insight to how their dogs think and learn. I already have recommended Terry to my family and co-workers. I am very, very happy with the great progress both Etnie and myself have made. Looking forward to the next lesson. :) Permalink
Denver | January 30 2010
Amazing! The simplicity of the program is what I liked. Robin also made me feel good about my dog even though I had so many insecurities about what I was doing. The training was interesting and enjoyable, and my girls loved it too. I am positive about my dog now-not full of anxiety and hopelessness. So far, will be worth every penny. And GREAT for our dog, Ozzie! Permalink
review image
Fort Myers Beach | January 29 2010
Excellent! I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Lehigh Acres | January 29 2010
The newsletters and tips are very helpful. Permalink