Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1275

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Rancho Cucamona | March 26 2009
Nancy's training exercises have been positive for my 6-month-old Cairn terrier. We definitely notice a calmer, more well-behaved dog. He seem to enjoy performing the tasks. I like the simple commands that get positive results without ever having to be rough with him. The techniques work well with him and make it a fun experience for both him and us. Permalink
review image
San Bernardino | March 26 2009
Nancy did a very good job. Both our dogs showed a lot of change after the first visit.Both dogs had calmed down and our Schnauzer, who used to bark at and bite our roommate was calm and under control the next time she came home and walked in the door. She was surprised, too. I liked the natural way of training. Permalink
Denver | March 26 2009
Very enlightening! This was such a positive experience. I always thought my dogs were untrainable before. Great techniques! What a difference! I emailed my vet suggesting he recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
Denver | March 26 2009
It has only been 3 days since the initial training, but the results have been remarkable to say the least. Far beyond my expectations. Accessibility to Robin by phone and email has been wonderful. I observed noticeable results by the end of training--a much calmer dog. Permalink
Englewood | March 25 2009
I appreciate the fact that it's positive training without the use of treats. I thought the training was very interesting. It's helpful to understand how to communicate with Lily in a way she understands. Permalink
review image
Oak Forest | March 25 2009
My 4 dogs responded well. I noticed results by the end of the training session. I liked the natural training techniques used. Permalink
review image
Frankfort | March 25 2009
I found the training experience to be enjoyable. I would recommend Bark Busters to friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Tinley Park | March 25 2009
I noticed results by the end of the training. Jedi was not as timid like always and he did not howl. The techniques were fun. I would recommend Bark Busters because they come to your house. Permalink
review image
Orland Park | March 25 2009
Vicky explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I was pleased with the training techniques used by Vicky. Permalink
review image
Palos Heights | March 25 2009
I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. I found the training experience to be both interesting and enjoyable. Permalink