Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Riverview | November 17 2009
The most amazing comment from our daughter -- "What a pleasure to be here with him now!" Permalink
review image
Gibsonton | November 17 2009
It was a great experience! Joanne was a good teacher and inspired us to become better leaders. Permalink
review image
Riverview | November 17 2009
There has been a noticeable change in Lulu's behavior since her first session. Can't wait for even more results as we continue with training! Permalink
review image
Jacksonville | November 17 2009
I was amazed how well they both listened by the end of the session. I didn't realize it could be so simple. Linda was very pleasant and she made the training fun. I have already started recommending Bark Busters from the results I saw from my vet's dog. Now that I've experienced it myself, I will DEFINITELY recommend it! Thanks to the Bark Busters crew for making this program and helping my dogs. I'm very grateful! Thank you Linda! Permalink
review image
Cape Coral | November 17 2009
Patrick explained the pleasing, natural training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I saw noticeable results with my little Max, a toy poodle, by the end of the first lesson. The Pet Loo product Patrick recommended to me is great too! I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Stow | November 17 2009
I have a yorkie/coton puppy who was out of control. He scored a D on the behavioral quiz. I learned how dogs think and why Weston was not listening during the training session. By the end of the first training session Weston was listening. I am so happy that I decided to go with Bark Busters. I wish I would have done it sooner. Permalink
Troy | November 16 2009
Lisa was very friendly and professional and made sure we understood the training. We saw immediate results and learned that the behavior issues started with us, not the dogs. I was even more surprised that Belle obeyed the commands immediately when we practiced the next day. Permalink
review image
Milwaukee | November 16 2009
Olive was listening and responding better by the end of the session. We were pleased with the natural training techniques and Olive seemed to like them too! It was helpful to see how the training works and then to try it and get suggestions from the trainer. I already have recommended Bark Busters. I am really impressed with the training and am really glad we did it. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Macomb Twp. | November 16 2009
John, you were wonderful and I thank you. I could not believe the change in Willie. My friends Family can not believe the difference. Permalink
review image
Sanibel | November 15 2009
Patrick explained the Bark Busters training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson and would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Permalink