Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Fort Myers | September 28 2009
Dear Patrick, we appreciate your kindness and expertise so much. Boo, anew rescued pup, is coming along slowly but surely. He is truly a joy. We want him to be a well behaved boy so we'll be calling you again soon. Thank you so much! Permalink
Rochester Hills | September 28 2009
Lisa made the whole experience positive and fun for me and my puppy. Chauncey stopped nipping at my arm immediately and hasn't done it since! Permalink
Rochester Hills | September 28 2009
Unbelievable after a couple of hours! Permalink
Troy | September 28 2009
I was pleased that John taught me a way to communicate with my puppy that she would understand. Permalink
Durham | September 27 2009
Our dog, Cakes, was totally different by the end of the session. We are so pleased, Jerry was really effective. I learned a lot and am looking forward to being a better pack leader. I definitely recommend Bark Busters! Permalink
review image
Naples | September 26 2009
The Bark Buster training techniques made complete sense. I had several "a ha" moments and learned so much during the sessions. We targeted several behaviors that needed improvement and had immediate results. I have used the techniques everyday and they are working. I am seeing improvements already. Thank you Patrick! Permalink
review image
Davie | September 26 2009
Had Bark Busters come to the house today!!! 6 hours of dog training and education! It was like Cesar Milan came to my house!!!! There is hope for us yet!! AMAZING! Highly recommend them, they are nationwide chain....great methods for training us unruly owners! Permalink
review image
Shelby Twp. | September 25 2009
John really saved us. John really cares about animals. Permalink
review image
Macomb Twp. | September 25 2009
We have seen a great change in only 1 weeks time. Permalink
review image
Washington Twp. | September 25 2009
We were at our wits end because of our dogs aggression with other dogs. Upon recommendation from our vet we contacted Bark Busters. So far we are very happy with John's dedication and with Beaus progress. John made the techniques very clear and showed us what to do. Beau has always pulled on his leash until John showed us the proper technique. We are happy that these techniques are not physical and that we can still show our dog affection. We learned a lot about becoming the "alpha" and what we needed to do to turn this behavior around. Permalink