Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
Margaret S Richmond, Texas | June 02 2018
The instructor was extremely patient with me. The dog was no trouble but I had many questions. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Other, Pulling, Recall
review image
Cindy W Richmond, Texas | June 02 2018
Fun to learn and understand. Peso is noticeably calmer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Lisa S Katy, Texas | June 02 2018
Quick results! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall
review image
Pablo A Hockley, Texas | June 02 2018
Real impressed with stopping the scratching at door and biting on things around the house. Training matrix very, very impressive. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
review image
Trina S West Columbia, Texas | June 02 2018
Very understandable instructions. Saw results during training. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Pulling, Recall
review image
Jill S Newton, Iowa | June 02 2018
Deb is Amazing !!! I have 6 dogs and after her visit today I literally sat and cried!! Our dogs are already changed!! I will be consistent in everything she taught us! I’m still in awe ! All with verbal commands SHE CHANGED MY FURBABIES!!! Thank you Deb for giving us our home back !! We will be forever grateful! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Digging, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Other, Pulling, Puppy management, Separation anxiety, Sibling rivalry, Toileting
Maryann F
Maryann F Lake Worth, Florida | June 01 2018
I was completely amazed! I am so ecstatic & happy that I will have extremely well behaved dogs. I am so blessed to have these trainers in my life now. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management, Recall, Toileting
Claire G
Claire G Naples, Florida | June 01 2018
Grateful for your help with Bogey and Riley! We love that the training techniques never hurt the dogs. Bogey and Riley are much better on the leash. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Jumping up, Pulling, Puppy management
review image
Anthony P Milford, Connecticut | June 01 2018
Richard and Vicki have been a great help with training my new golden retriever puppy. Very responsive to emails. Easy scheduling. Always on time. Would highly recommend to others. Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Puppy management
review image
Brenda C Goshen, Kentucky | May 31 2018
Doug was excellent. We were surprised and very happy with the results. we saw significant change at the very first lesson and it wasn't difficult to continue executing on our part. Great program and trainer! Permalink
Bark Busters dealt with Barking, Chewing, Hyperactivity, Jumping up, Puppy management, Separation anxiety