Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1294

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
St. John | September 04 2008
Vicky explained the techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors. Vicky did a wonderful job despite Eddie being sick. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 04 2008
EXCELLENT! Patrick explained the natural, pleasing techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. I saw noticeable results by the end of the training lesson, which was interesting and enjoyable. I recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 04 2008
EXCELLENT! Patrick explained the training techniques in a way that was easy to follow and understand. We were pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters. We also found the lesson to be interesting and enjoyable. We recommend Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Naples | September 04 2008
Better than group training. Patrick really knows his stuff. I was amazed by the results. I told everyone I know about it. The training experience was a good experience. I can't believe how simple it really was. Permalink
review image
Elk Grove Village | September 04 2008
Clear, specific behavioral techniques were explained and practiced. The behavior changes were dramatic after our two sessions. Family and friends noticed changes immediately. Chris Guth is extremely clear with instructions and descriptions on how to handle various situations. The training experience was fun and very enjoyable. Already my neighbor who plans to adopt a puppy mentioned that she plans to contact Chris. I only wish that I had contacted Bark Busters sooner when I first adopted the puppy. Nonetheless, we're now on the right track! Permalink
review image
San Antonio | September 03 2008
I was surprised at how quickly our "problem dog" responded. This system seem earier & more logical than earlier system we used. (natural language of dog) I enjoyed it indeed. I was able to recognize where my dog handling need improvement and how easy it was. The big thing is that the training was completely non-judgemental. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | September 03 2008
It was a very thorough presentation. Immediate results. You realize how much easier your dog understands the "natural" training. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | September 03 2008
The therapists were very thorough and the information was presented in a clear, concise manner. By the end of the session, we were able to communicate with our dog with much more understanding on both sides. It was wonderful to find such an effective training method without having to use physical means or constantly reinforce positive behavior with fattening treats. The training experience was very informative and fun. We were delighted to find a program with such comprehensible tactics that retained a positive, enjoyable feel. I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to friends looking improve their dogs' behavior in a fun, easy-to-learn manner. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | September 03 2008
The therapists were very patient and knowledgeable. We had fun with the process. Very useful techniques for the further training of my dogs. They provided a deeper understanding on the thought process that dogs go through and how we can better instruct them. Permalink
review image
San Antonio | September 03 2008
Everything was presented in a very concise manner and very easy to understand. I loved the techniques because there were no treats involved. Challenging for me to think like a dog but definitely interesting and enjoyable. It was really retraining of the owner. We already spent hundreds of dollars on training Molly but I learned more in one session with Bark Busters then all others put together. Permalink