Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1294

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Southfield | November 15 2008
It was easy to understand, and the handouts re-emphasized the lessons. Our two older dogs and our new puppy, Mya, are all behaving better. We would recommend Bark Busters -- it is well thought out and it works. The followup is also very helpful. Maril & Bob are kind, considerate and wonderful trainers. Thank you! Permalink
review image
Naples | November 15 2008
We have 3 dogs. The techniques we learned have helped restore harmony in our home on a daily basis. Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | November 14 2008
Leigh Ann was very informative and friendly. We enjoyed the initial training session, as well as the followup. Great motivator. We're counting on Oliver selling the program to others when they see how well behaved he is. Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | November 14 2008
The training session was a great experience that taught us how to gain control of the dogs and what behaviors undermined our control. Leigh Ann always had a great attitude and was very patient with us. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 14 2008
Excellent. I suggested [Bark Busters] to my daughter in Tampa, FL that she hire you for her dog. I was surprised how quickly Molly (our 11-year-old chocolate Lab) responded. Permalink
review image
Naples | November 14 2008
Patrick explained the training techniques used by Bark Busters with clarity. We were please with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. We would recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors because it is effective and good change occurs. Melvin is a great dog and this was a great way to start his life in our home. It has made him a better dog. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | November 14 2008
review image
Naples | November 14 2008
Patrick made [the lesson] very interesting with some outstanding examples to make training easy to understand. I would never had believed the change [in our two American bulldogs], if I wasn't here to see it. The natural training techniques used by Bark Busters is awkward at first, but we are getting used to it. Patrick made the training very enjoyable. I already have recommended Bark Busters to a friend in Vermont. Permalink
review image
Bonita Springs | November 14 2008
Patrick was able to give clear examples of the "how" and the "why" the techniques work. At the end of the training, Patrick drove away but he made a u-turn and drove by our house and honked his horn and using the techniques we were taught the dogs (a Maltie-poo and a golden retriever) did not bark. Using the Bark Busters techniques is very simple and there are no collars that need recharging. I am very comfortable with the natural training. The training experience was wonderful. It was a relaxed atmosphere and very interesting. Permalink
review image
San Diego | November 13 2008
My dogs were totally out of control and I was at my wit's end with them. Justin came to my house and in less than 2 hours they were completely different dogs - so well behaved and easy to handle. I feel like the "Dog Whisperer" just came to my house!!! Thank you! :) Permalink