Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behavior issues or by location.
review image
New York | March 31 2009
My family just got a rescue dog with some behavior issues. We tried several obedience schools before a friend recommended Bark Busters. After just one visit, we saw a remarkable turn-around with the dog. I will now recommend Colin and June to all my friends. Permalink
review image
Pasadena | March 31 2009
Donna came to my rescue and solved our aggression issues with Toby in the first training. It has been several weeks, and we have not had any recurrence of any of the problems Permalink
review image
Royal Oak | March 30 2009
The results were amazing! I never thought we would see such a change so quickly. I was almost in tears when our dog walked beside me on the leash without pulling. Permalink
Denver | March 30 2009
Both Gremlin and Sirius showed marked improvement by the time Becky left and they continue to noticeably improve. The techniques became very easy to use and build upon. I will continue to recommend Bark Busters to my clients. Permalink
review image
Tallahassee | March 30 2009
I would absolutely recommend Bark Busters to our friends and neighbors! Permalink
review image
Derby | March 30 2009
We were surprised at how quickly our dog responded to our body language and verbal commands. The next day, my great-nephews were visiting, and they even noticed Maverick was better behaved. They enjoyed helping with his training exercises. Once you see that your dog understands his boundaries, things are much better. Now I want to share the secret of my success (Bark Busters) with my friends. Permalink
review image
Broken Arrow | March 30 2009
Stan was very professional & openly shared his knowledge with me. Results were seen in a short time after working with my dogs. The very comprehensive, detailed training system treated my dogs with love and respect. I learned many new facts about dogs & the world they live in. I highly recommend to anyone wanting to improve their dogs' quality of life. This system works on any age dog regardless of their history. Permalink
review image
Minneola | March 29 2009
Jim explained the training techniques clearly and we both found the training to be enjoyable and interesting. We saw immediate results with our dog and were pleased with the training techniques. ~ We will recommend Jim and Bark Busters to others. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | March 28 2009
Best program we have seen or heard of. Great program with immediate results! Patrick explained the techniques in a very easy-to-understand lesson plan. We observed noticeable results by the end of the lesson. Jack, our Shetland Sheepdog, was positively responded in a favorable manner. We were very pleased with the natural training techniques used by Bark Busters and we found the training experience to be interesting and enjoyable. Permalink
review image
Naples | March 28 2009
Comfortable and relaxed method of training for both myself and Danny Boy. Permalink