Dog training reviews

Read our Dog training reviews from Bark Busters page 1295

Written Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behavior and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

Filter these results to find reviews related to behavior problems of interest:
review image
Davie | September 08 2008
We had success today with her morning and evening walks! This morning I had to use the water bottle a few times and she stopped a lot, but we did make it to the entrance of Oak Knoll. Tonight I hardly had to correct her at all and she "pranced" to the end of the street. I feel very optimistic! Thank you for your help. Permalink
review image
Wegner | September 08 2008
We would have no problem dogs if all the owners were trained by this method. Nikki Winchell is just great. It was good to have someone work with our specific problem. Permalink
review image
Beaverton | September 08 2008
Lisa explained the training techniques in a helpful way that was easy to follow and understand. It was extremely rewarding for me to see the changes in Scooter after just a two-hour session. Lisa did a fantastic job helping both me and Scooter understand expectations. I had used Bark Busters before and was pleasantly surprised by the enhancements to the training methods. I would recommend Bark Busters to my friends and neighbors. Permalink
review image
Reno | September 07 2008
Katherine is great to work with. Permalink
review image
Windermere | September 05 2008
Jim did an excellent job explaining the training techniques and setting expectations of time frame for behavior changes. He has a wonderful way of incorporating his love for dogs into the training. Chloe responded immediately to the training. Permalink
review image
Fort Myers | September 05 2008
Just want to thank Patrick from Bark Busters. What he was able to do with Cleveland was amazing. It is as if we have a new dog and home. These guys really know what they are doing. Permalink
Columbus | September 05 2008
Greg is a fabulous trainer and we would recommend him to anyone who is having dog issues. Our two dogs were not getting along and no one was happy -- animals or humans! Greg taught us to be the leader of "the pack" and we have made amazing progress with our dogs. Greg is very professional, knowledgeable and committed to finding the right solution to your pet issues. We were worried that we were going to have to find a new home for one of our dogs but thanks to Greg's help the dogs are getting along great...and they are much better-behaved dogs as well! Permalink
All Creatures Small Animal Hospital | September 05 2008
I would recommend Bark Busters due to how the one-on-one allows for less distractions. The natural training is excellent -- the BAH works so much better than "No." I saw results on the first lesson, though Cressa (my dog) still needs practice. Trainer, Deb Boswell, was very nice and did a good job explaining and demonstrating. Permalink
Louisville | September 04 2008
This was my second time using Bark Busters. The first time was with my dog, Chink, and the results were so dramatic that we made the cover of the Bark Busters national newsletter, Tips 'n' Tails (July '08). I thought I knew what to expect with my other dog, Nadi, but Doug managed to amaze me again. Permalink
Louisville | September 04 2008
This is the second dog we have put through Bark Busters, as JJ needed additional training compared to our other dog. He finally responded to something. We like the technique, and nice to have a well-behaved dog. We don't mind walking him now! We highly recommend it! Permalink